Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Run down. Not impressed. Bathroom sink drained slowly. Exposed metal in bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Parents weekend ISU
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Sep 16, 2016
The location made it convenient, but it looked deserted. Didn't feel a staff presence after a certain time which made me question the safety.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield

Great price, awesome staff !

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Location: We went to a nearby pub for lunch the next day ! Legends sports bar. Great little spot ! This hotel is close to MANY restaurants and businesses :)
I checked in after midnight, felt safe and secure. Staff was friendly and hotel was clean and welcoming !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, comfortable stay
Cons: Carpet was a it worn at restroom doorway, everything else was good
Location: Right by a mall
good experience, comfortable bed, no problems, clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel was alright. Cons: The elevators smelled very bad, the breakfast was not good, the staff could have looked more professional, the parking lot was not in good condition, workout room was run down and smelled, the bathrooms were nice overall. Pros: I felt safe, lots of parking spots you can park in front of your room window to watch it, printing was free, the vending machines on the floor had pop for 60 cents, close to grocery stores and restaurants, just don't expect it to smell very good when you first arrive, for the price I paid it was not as bad as a stay as I thought just a little grossed out sometimes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Heather

Worst hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
I would not recommend staying at this hotel. It was dirty, they tried to cover the smell with a lot of fabreeze...and if you are a woman with your teenage daughter you will not feel safe.
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels