Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Sep 16, 2016
The location made it convenient, but it looked deserted. Didn't feel a staff presence after a certain time which made me question the safety.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield

Great price, awesome staff !

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Location: We went to a nearby pub for lunch the next day ! Legends sports bar. Great little spot ! This hotel is close to MANY restaurants and businesses :)
I checked in after midnight, felt safe and secure. Staff was friendly and hotel was clean and welcoming !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, comfortable stay
Cons: Carpet was a it worn at restroom doorway, everything else was good
Location: Right by a mall
good experience, comfortable bed, no problems, clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Motel was ok was Alitalia concerned about parking. Staff seemed a little unconcerned!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from corpus christi, texas

Love this hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Stayed there for a family funeral. Staff was amazing they even switched our rooms so that everyone in the family could be on the same floor. The rooms were super clean and the breakfast was good with lots of variety. Would stay again and recommend to anyone! Definitely got a lot for such a low price!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

We certainly have no complaints!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
For the price, we were quite satisfied. The room was small, but had all we needed. Shower was good. Beds and pillows were comfortable. The pool was LOVELY, very clean and plenty of chairs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Fine for overnight stay. Room dingy. Bathroom nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Party by our room

Posted Mar 9, 2016
This property was good location & room was fine for our one night. We were awakened @235am by several people outside our room talking, slamming doors. This went on for about 35 minutes. We did call the front desk & did mention it in the morning. Desk staff was very understanding and did make an adjustment on our final bill. While I know it was not fault of hotel, this did dampen our weekend and we were all tired on Sunday after that night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down, dirty hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Staff took forever to find reservation. Hotel was very outdated and was not clean! Parking was poor and not well lit, not a great area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Stayed one night, it was easily accessible from the highway and close to many eateries.