Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to family in area.

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Only negative experience was linens. Had to request linens for second person both days of stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Not the greatest, not the worst

Posted Dec 15, 2016
The good: staff was excellent, bed was clean and soft, clean bathroom. The bad: cheap, out-dated interior, dirty carpet, stained, peeling wall paper, and the breakfast was sub-par.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel. You get what you pay for.

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
The room itself was clean but I can't say the same of the carpeting in the hallways and lobbies. The scrambled eggs and sausage breakfast was inedible. Front desk people always responded to my requests. Very close to the shopping mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great deal for the price..don't expect alot though

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Great deal for the price..don't expect alot though
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for 3 days. Clean and comfortable rooms. Free WiFi and Breakfast. Close to shopping mall. Poor customer service by select staff. Rude and unfriendly. PC available for guests to conduct business services. However no option to print boarding pass.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay very much!! Thank you!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointed

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing
The front desk lady was extremely rude,not a very welcoming or friendly person. Shower, water pressure was awful. the TV didn't work, couldn't change channel only off & on. Only had one channel, Jerry Springer was on; YUCK! The room was hot, air and fan were barely working. Was a hole in the wall looked batched up but was coming apart. I just couldn't believe it. But oh well.. not going back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murphy, TX

Easy access to airport, mall and Illinois State

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Close to airport and mall
The hotel staff was friendly and welcoming. Our room was average but comfortable. We had a non smoking room, but the minute we stepped out of the room, we were hit with a hallway full of smoke from the floors above. Breakfast was good with eggs, bacon, biscuits and gravy, fruit etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels