Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Motel was ok was Alitalia concerned about parking. Staff seemed a little unconcerned!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from corpus christi, texas

Love this hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Stayed there for a family funeral. Staff was amazing they even switched our rooms so that everyone in the family could be on the same floor. The rooms were super clean and the breakfast was good with lots of variety. Would stay again and recommend to anyone! Definitely got a lot for such a low price!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

We certainly have no complaints!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
For the price, we were quite satisfied. The room was small, but had all we needed. Shower was good. Beds and pillows were comfortable. The pool was LOVELY, very clean and plenty of chairs.
4 out of 5
by Martha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Scott

Too Busy for Customer Service

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We entered the lobby to check in and the person at the desk was very frustrated with someone on the phone. Apparently there was an issue with the computer check-in system. After waiting while she lost her patience with the person on the phone a number of times, she turned to us and asked what we wanted. We said we would like to check in. She said we were too early and the rooms weren't ready and went right back to the phone call about the technical issue. We decided we would rather not stay at the hotel and went somewhere else, even though we would not be able to get our money back.
1 out of 5
by Kelly from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Keep Driving

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very sad place. The staff was lovely but the floor reeked of smoke, the shower came half from the head and half from the tub faucet, the tub didn't train well, the toilet didn't flush well, the fridge had to be replaced because it wouldn't cool, the air conditioning did not cool and there was no light in the microwave.
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Chicago

ISU visit

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very reasonable rate for clean hotel. Close to university. Breakfast included, stick to cereal or waffle.
3 out of 5
by Melodee from Illinois

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very plus our needs were taken care of.
4 out of 5
by Joycelin from IL

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Just what I was looking for. Had to make a trip to Normal to Take my daughter to have oral surgery. They moved us to another room because the toilet in the one we were in was not working. They made sure to put us in a room that was just two door away from the one we were in. The staff was very nice. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Fine for overnight stay. Room dingy. Bathroom nice