Ratings based on 866 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good location

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Have stayed here many times. Rooms always clean. Usually quite. Easy access to campus, shopping, and restaurants. Staff always friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

wonderful staff

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: convenient
Cons: quiet place in great location
Location: convenient to shopping and dining
This was a difficult time for me--they made it better
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice for the price

Posted Oct 3, 2016
For this class of hotel it exceeded my expectations. Didn't smell, good beds, clean, quiet. My wall charger wasn't working so I threw it away but when the housekeeper emptied the trash they put it on the ledge next to the trash can probably thinking it fell in there by mistake. That was thoughtful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Affordable and extremely convenient for getting anywhere in town quickly. Chad at the front desk was amazing and helpful. I'd stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyandotte

Nice place to stay.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed the motel. It was one of the quietest hotels we've ever stayed in. Was very convenient as we visited our grandson, who is in college there. We will definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Good hotel for the money

Posted Sep 3, 2016
The staff was friendly. Asked for more towels and an extra pillow. He brought to our room super fast. Hotel was quiet. The bed was super comfortable. The room was nice. Staff was super friendly. Would stay here again and would recommend if you're looking for a cheap hotel for the night
4 out of 5
by Dominique from Santo DOmingo

Most affordable amongst others

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Close to malls in Bloomington. Close to IU university. One of the best priced hotels, so that pretty much makes it worth the visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't complain too much given the price, but...

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Location: Right next to the biggest Sahara Mart. Near the eastside shopping area and not to far from the southeast part of campus.
Nice location. The staff was fine if a bit gruff, and the price was easy on the wallet. The room smelled like cleanser when we walked in. The bathroom floor was a bit sticky and the shower stall's drain was suspect (water was filling up around my feet). The hot/cold water was reversed from the norm and in the case of the shower, its own demarcations. Breakfast was kind of chintzy. Overall not bad for a budget place but my family made me promise we wouldn't return.
2 out of 5
by manuel from Flower Mound

Rating: 2

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
desk attendants were friendly & professional. The chair at the desk in the room is very unstable. It was reinforced with masking tape. If you're going to reinforce, do it with duct tape! Seriously, it we're talking safety hazard.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Very undesirable hotel. Would never stay there again.