Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Wonderful. Great hotel. Highly recommended. Comfortable and spacious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2016 by CENTURY SUITES, Hotel Management
THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Ok but would not stay there again.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
There was a terrible odor of either mold or cats or bug spray in the front room. We used spray to help cover it. Our in room coffee creamers and supplies were not replenished after the first day and we made the bed half way and they did not even finish it.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Management, Hotel Management
We are sorry you experienced a problem during your stay. We do not allow pets on the property so we can assure you there wasn't any cats in the suite. We have a certified pest company spray on a regular basis and the spray does not leave a scent. We checked the room and could not detect any bad odor. There is no mold in the room. The front desk attendant is available 24 hrs a day if you need extra supplies. If there is personal items on the bed the housekeepers do not disturb them to make the bed. Please let us know while you are here if there is anything we can address or if you would like a different suite. We have repeat guests and we take pride in trying to make all guests feel at home.
5 out of 5
by JOAN V from Greensboro NC

A suite hotel.

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is like staying in your own home. Lots of space and privacy. Attractive grounds. Comfortable and quiet. Only negative was undependable housekeeping. Breakfast food available in office to take to your room. Convenient but not your typical hotel breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Century Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. The complimentary continental breakfast is not a hot breakfast but we have several items available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Comfortable and pleasant hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Rooms were excellent
This hotel was better than advertised. The room was more like an apartment than a hotel room, very large, clean and comfortable. The setting was quiet and almost parklike. Especially for a long stay, this would be great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Century Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review!
5 out of 5
by Rene from Indy

A very nice hotel.

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
We spent a couple nights here and it was wonderful! The suite was huge! There was a full kitchen and dining table. There was also a gas fireplace that we didn't use because it's June, but it was pretty. The bedroom was nice and the bed was comfy. The gardens outside were a little overgrown. The gazebo was nice and it was a great place to relax. We will definitely be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Century Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pay for a hotel room, get a house . . .

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Not cheap, but an absolute bargain considering the ridiculous overpricing of B-town accommodations. And for your money you get a small house in perfect shape, complete with whirlpool tub, aligned along a quadrangle facing some really lovely gardens. Complaints are trivial: some of the cookware in the kitchen could stand replacement; breakfast is all prepackaged stuff . . . and if you want drinkable coffee, you'll have to drive for a couple of minutes. But one could pay a lot more money for a hotel of similar comforts with no breakfast at all, and although it feels secluded, it's really close to anything you'd want. I'm sure I'll be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Century Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We have coffeemakers in every suite with coffee supplied as well as a Keurig coffeemaker with a variety of Kcups in the hotel lobby available 24 hrs a day free of charge. There is a restaurant on site open daily at 7am. If your prefereence is Starbucks there are two locations a mile down the road.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Amazing rooms.

Posted May 12, 2016
The pictures on the website do not do this place justice. When you first walk in. It is like stepping in to a king suite at a luxury hotel. The living room area is huge with a nice size TV, the bedroom is large with a huge comfortable king size bed, and the Jacuzzi tub is a little added treat. I only stayed here for two days but it was some of the most comfortable two days of my life. If you want privacy and comfort please don't pass this place up!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Century Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago,il

own little house

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Having a little kitchen area, a couch and flat screen TV with cable and an actual guide on the TV!
Cons: nothing really.
Location: Nearby shopping, restaurants, and IU!
staying here was a very nice, different experience! We have been coming to Bloomington, Indiana for almost 4 yrs. now and never knew this hotel existed, would be very nice if were came with more people where everyone could have their own space yet all be together! Beautiful gazabo and yard in the middel of all these cute little homes. Restaurant was also very good and reasonable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Century Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review!
5 out of 5
by Veronica from Champaign

Will return!

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
So much space and luxury for the money!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Century Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We hope to see you again!