Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nice hotel for the price. Pool was small and carpet stained, other than that good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Marilyn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments and honest feedback. We appreciate you sharing your experience with others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Facilities tired, stains on carpet but vacuumed, beds clean, bathrooms clean. Workout area with out of order machine and no water. Staff friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Marilyn, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind comments and honest feedback. We were happy to see that you found the staff to be friendly and helpful, and hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Brock

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Discount hotel good for a one night stay. Air in the room was a little stale, would have liked to have been able to open the window in the room.
4 out of 5
by Vicki

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice, located close to where I wanted to be. Price not so bad. Although, the fist size hole in the wall that wasn't so lovely. I reported it to the desk after we took possession of the room. The TV totally needed replaced it was so dark you could hardly see a picture. There was no way from the remote or tv to adjust the brightness. The manager did offer to change our room for us, I declined. That was before we attempted to watch tv!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

nice stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: cleanliness and breakfast
Cons: the accessible room could use more accessibility-shower mainly
Location: the hotel was in Bloomington, IN and we found close-by restaurants
the rooms were clean and the breakfast attendant kept on top of the breakfast. we had an accessible room and the shower was quite difficult to use.
5 out of 5
by Cara from Mishawaka

A Little Btown Getaway

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was a quick but nice trip. The staff was awesome. Thanks for another great visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Bend, IN

Close to Campus

Posted Apr 11, 2016
We stayed here for one night prior to an IU Red Carpet Day and were satisfied with the room and staff. The hotel is just a few minutes from campus and had ample parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bloomington indiana

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean
Location: Drinking distance to downtown
Hotel is hiding behind holiday inn but it was ok inside, we liked free parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels