Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
The staff is excellent. Good breakfast. However, the carpet in our room needs to be replaced due to ugly stains and wear.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA

Quiet, Good location, Well-Maintained

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Pros: Parking, breakfast, room
Cons: Tub drain was partially clogged so water accumulated during shower.
Location: I didn't walk in the area, but nothing is too far away.
I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. I would return. There was plenty of parking, and it is not far from IU. Room was clean, and the staff was friendly. The room was clean. The breakfast was good, and there were enough tables for all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Very nice, and affordable! Would go back and stay. The staff was friendly and was there if you needed anything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018
The staff was nice, the room was clean. The bathroom was also clean, and I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice room

Posted Mar 3, 2018
The room was clean, the breakfast was hot and good. My only complaint was that housekeeping never came.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Bloomington.

Posted Mar 2, 2018
Won't break the budget and you'll stay focused on your events because you're not worried about the hotel. They have you covered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Close to Ellettsville

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Generally well managed and clean. Had a problem with coded keys and side entry door. Had to refresh keys 3times in 4 days. Night managers not very professional, folding laundry, watching tv, etc. Daily housekeeping on our room was very good, except for one day when they failed to leave clean washcloths, bath mat, and didn’t take the trash.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nicest staff

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Staff was extremely helpful in everything , very flexible, if you need anything from faxing to timing your room service because of a cat, they are ready to acomodate. Even on Christmas Day and Eve, they offered to clean the room, but I did not feel right and told them to wait until Dec. 26. Coffee service area is always great. And it will be a total of 12 days by the time we check out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Scott

Great Location for Assembly Hall

Posted Dec 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great Location, near Assembly Hall, went to Duke vs Indiana basketball game. AWESOME Trip!!!! If you are going to basketball/football game, this is a Great location to stay at.