Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bloomfield, ct

Comfy stay

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Hotel is very nice and clean. It's not near any attractions or good resteruants, there is a Bob Evans and Steak 'n Shake in walking distance but that is about it. You will have to drive 10-20 minutes for a descent restaurant. Breakfast lacks luster, no fresh fruit or fresh oatmeal. There were a few raisin bagels, bread, yogurts, waffle maker and maybe a microwave egg option and sausages.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Perfect

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing that we could see
Location: Location was good for what we needed it for. We only used it as a stay over on our way home.
Check in clerk was friendly and helpful and made check in a real breeze. The hotel was clean and comfortable to easy to get to. The breakfast in the morning was very convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Stayed for one night. The staff was very friendly and everything was as expected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Travel OASIS

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The Comfort suites was a nice place to stay. Hotel was clean, quiet, and rooms were spacious and well kept. Location is close to the interstate at a convenient shopping area. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, fit the needs of a family of 5!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Super clean with a very responsive staff! Our sofa bed was without sheets, a call to the front desk resulted in a knock on our door within 2 minutes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it and the breakfast!

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Really great experience! Hotel room was nice, comfortable, and clean. Nice atmosphere in lobby and throughout hotel. Loved the bedding super soft, comfortable and not itchy - per my 7yr old who has skin sensitivity issues. Breakfast in morning had plenty of choices and was kept full. Best experience in a long time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bloomington il

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Nice clean room plenty of room for me and my family. Very nice hotel staff very accommodating to our every need. they had everything we needed in case we forgot something. Breakfast was alright. Could use more fruit options. Very quiet hotel never bothered by anyone. We will be staying again.
5 out of 5
by Debra from Georgia

Great people make the difference!

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
We got in late and the manager or owner was on duty. We were so very warmly welcomed and he was so sweet and chatty. He directed us to a good Mexican restaurant within walking distance. In the morning, we had a great complimentary breakfast and his wife was on duty. Again, she was so sweet to us...we wished we had another day to stay with them. Last time we had stayed next door at the Hamptonwhich was similar but the people here make the atmosphere more like you are coming home.
4 out of 5
by Shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maureen R.

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Sofa bed was uncomfortable for the kids