Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IN

Fabulous breakfast buffett

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: The food was some of the best we've experienced in a hotel.
Cons: The mattresses need to be turned and the pillows need to be exchanged or cleaned. I always carry my own pillow, but could smell theirs,
Location: Route 66 runs through down town, fun! Easy location to find, we like to antique and the hotel staff told us several places to go and gave us a map.,
The hotel was lovely, staff very friendly and helpful. The beds were okay, a little soft for my comfort, but clean!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Excellent Overall

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness!
Cons: Put an easy chair in each room, as other hotels of this caliber do. The towels were pretty thin as well: a thicker towel would be nice.
Location: Close to a number of restaurants
Highly recommend. Our room was immaculate and the beds very comfortable. Breakfast was very good, with a number of choices, including outstanding biscuits and gravy. Very nice, updated workout room as well, I do wish there had been an easy chair (only straight chair in addition to desk chair), because I don't like to have to lie in bed to watch tv or read. We also snagged it for a great price, with far nicer accommodations compared to similarly priced hotels/motels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to office

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Staff very friendly and courteous. Close to all amenities you may be looking for. Hot tub could have been attended to a little more dilagently, required more water and the chlorine scum should have been cleaned off.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed in hotel stay.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Didn't get the room we reserved. Was told that hotel was completely booked even though we had made reservations and checked in early. Mattress on fold out couch that we had to use was extremely uncomfortable could feel all the springs. Breakfast was not good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Louis

Nice hotel close access to the highway and city.

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and service.
Cons: Linens can be improved, preferable a set of bath size towels.
Location: Good food. Very nice location to stop by.
Very friendly staff at check-in. Clean environment. Neat and clean room and linens. Appropriate parking available. Very good breakfast. Good facility overall.
5 out of 5
by Gabriel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, MN

Clean and quiet accommodations near interstate

Posted Apr 12, 2016
This motel is typical of nicer motels. But it was most notable for us by the excellent breakfast. After 7000 miles of travel over the last 6 months, this was the best breakfast of all we had.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Notre Dame, IN

Nice, comfortable, and quiet

Posted Apr 3, 2016
We stayed two nights for a college visit and had two nights of uninterrupted sleep and little to no interaction with staff, but that was okay. Our room was tidied daily and that was excellent! Very nice stay. Highly recommend if you don't have high expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for a family event and the room was comfortable, the staff friendly and it was close to everything we needed.