Ratings based on 636 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Tissue ran out. T-paper nearly ran out. AC was off at arrival and room was extremely hot. Breakfast crew was poor. Fruit bowls were empty. Dry cereal was nearly gone. Hot food was warm at best. 1 of crew stood and chatted with a couple for 10 minutes while food was running out. Service wasn't in line with room price
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the “Be Our Guest” Breakfast. We work hard to ensure fresh food is provided and that each item is available for all of our guests. Your review gives us the opportunity to correct any deficiencies we may have in our service. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Meeting

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Clean, pleasant staff, quiet, good breakfast
Only there overnight - once a year - keep returning to this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Nice comfortable stay! I have stayed here before and I would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oshawa,ont

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Hot tub was not in working condition,but other then that,we had a great experience
We really enjoyed our stay here,very clean and wonderful staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sterling Heights, MI

Pipes vibrate in walls!!

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: the bed
Cons: the pipes need repairing
Location: there are many restaurants and stores close by. it's about 5-10 minutes from the highway.
Oh my gosh I don't know if it was just our room, room 105, but whenever a toilet flushed in the hotel the pipes would vibrate in the walls, not just for a second but for several seconds . they would rattle and rumble and screech. thank goodness we wanted the air conditioner on full blast because it drowned out the noise but in the morning when we shut it off every few seconds a toilet flushed and the pipes rattled. It was not relaxing. my daughter found the pillows to be too flat. The beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping, dining, close to medical facilities, and airport.
This hotel was easy to find, and close to shopping, and dining. The staff was accommodating. The hotel was quiet and fit our needs for the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Champaign, IL

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Nice place to stay for good price near Central Illinois Regional Airport. Spacious suite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Excellent stagf

Posted Jun 29, 2017
We were in for a college preview day and had a packed schedule so Anna spoke with her manager and we were able to get an early check in which did not interfere with our packed schedule . We were disappointed that hot tub was not working and the pool water was very cloudy and not appealing looking at all .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Great choice and would return there for sure......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilson, MI

Pleasant stay near wedding venue

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, large comfortable rooms, great breakfast
Cons: Pillow top mattresses would be more comfortable
Location: Close to the airport and Ewing Cultural Center
Hotel desk staff and breakfast attendant were very friendly. The hotel was clean, large room and bathroom. The bed was firmer than what we are accustomed to. We were disappointed the pool was closed due to some problems. Breakfast was very good. I would recommend this hotel to visitors in Bloomington, IL.