Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P.

Great stay nice breakfast.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Great, exceeded expectations..great staff! Convenient location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Homelike feel-- close to the airport and a lot of different restaurant choices and shooping. Close to IWU.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant like being at home

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Domestic feeling unlike commercial hotels
Cons: Carpet cleaning
Location: Work very close to airport
I was not in room long enough time to enjoy lobby or outside furniture. Next stay I will
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicest place we've stayed

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Beautiful room with a huge bathroom and shower very very nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IN

Fabulous breakfast buffett

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: The food was some of the best we've experienced in a hotel.
Cons: The mattresses need to be turned and the pillows need to be exchanged or cleaned. I always carry my own pillow, but could smell theirs,
Location: Route 66 runs through down town, fun! Easy location to find, we like to antique and the hotel staff told us several places to go and gave us a map.,
The hotel was lovely, staff very friendly and helpful. The beds were okay, a little soft for my comfort, but clean!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Excellent Overall

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness!
Cons: Put an easy chair in each room, as other hotels of this caliber do. The towels were pretty thin as well: a thicker towel would be nice.
Location: Close to a number of restaurants
Highly recommend. Our room was immaculate and the beds very comfortable. Breakfast was very good, with a number of choices, including outstanding biscuits and gravy. Very nice, updated workout room as well, I do wish there had been an easy chair (only straight chair in addition to desk chair), because I don't like to have to lie in bed to watch tv or read. We also snagged it for a great price, with far nicer accommodations compared to similarly priced hotels/motels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to office

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Staff very friendly and courteous. Close to all amenities you may be looking for. Hot tub could have been attended to a little more dilagently, required more water and the chlorine scum should have been cleaned off.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed in hotel stay.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Didn't get the room we reserved. Was told that hotel was completely booked even though we had made reservations and checked in early. Mattress on fold out couch that we had to use was extremely uncomfortable could feel all the springs. Breakfast was not good.
5 out of 5
by Karin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stewart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels