Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to businesses and hospital

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Hotel was well located close to businesses, restaurants and hospital where a family member was a patient. Clean, good value, comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel, close to airport

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Nice hotel, good price, great location, close to airport and downtown. Clean accommodation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Wonderful

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: All pros no cons!
Location: Easy access to everything
Very nice hotel!! Great rooms! Great breakfast! Friendly staff. Everything clean as a whistle!! My second time staying and I will go back for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, IL

Close to Airport

Posted Dec 20, 2016
We arrived at the hotel and front desk was nice. As we got checked in and came back down we decided to look around. We looked in the front lounge with the TV and breakfast area, they stated they were having a Christmas Party for staff and shut the door. They should have put a sign up. We had an early flight out the next morning we got up and went down stairs around 4:30 in the morning. The front desk gal was eating and my husband grabbed a cup of coffee. I went to look again into the lounge with the TV's on and she rudely said we don't serve breakfast until 6:00. I again said was just looking around. So we walked outside to have a cigarette, my husband followed. He said the coffee was cold. She must of over heard him before he walked out because when we came back in all the coffee pots were gone and the doors were once again shut to the lounge area and TV's off. I never did get past looking in the doors as it seems that they just don't want you in there. I will never stay at the hotel again as they are not friendly and made you feel uncomfortable. The rooms were bland with no cups for water. We did not need anything special as we were flying out early in the morning, but a little hospitality would have been nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Z

Great hotel overall

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Stayed here for one night and was very pleased. Hotel was very clean and the breakfast was outstanding. Room was cleaned and decorations in the room were modern. Pool and hot tub water were a bit dirty, but overall I would say a very nice hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Coffee Urns in the Lobby were always empty. If you didn't make it to breakfast before 8am---good luck---you had boxes of Corn Flakes. Staff was very unattentive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thin walls and no parent supervisions !

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Asked for quiet room when checking in but they said they were full... i dont think so! Kids running around halls all evening. Where were the parents? I finally had to step into hall and ask them to be quieter. They were playing some chasing games. This keeped it a little quieter. But doors closing all hours of night and some loud fan turning on and off all night. We have stayed at this same hotel many times but never this crazy holiday noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Online Support Specialist, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. While it was nice to see that you are a return guest to our hotel, we apologize for the issues you encountered with the noise from other guests as well as a fan. Your comments will be shared so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another chance to exceed your expectations in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely courteous, clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean, Comfortable, and Enjoyable

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean facilities
Cons: N/A
Location: It was convenient being 5-10 minutes from anything we needed and to also avoid busy traffic of concerts and events by the university campus.
My partner and I spent one night as we attended an event that evening and had a very smooth check-in and check-out. The staff was very nice and appropriately asked us if we needed anything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels