Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Coffee Urns in the Lobby were always empty. If you didn't make it to breakfast before 8am---good luck---you had boxes of Corn Flakes. Staff was very unattentive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean, Comfortable, and Enjoyable

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean facilities
Cons: N/A
Location: It was convenient being 5-10 minutes from anything we needed and to also avoid busy traffic of concerts and events by the university campus.
My partner and I spent one night as we attended an event that evening and had a very smooth check-in and check-out. The staff was very nice and appropriately asked us if we needed anything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

just ok

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathroom and not enough beds for our family
Way too small and the shower needs directions to use it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Place

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: I was at ISU for a dinner- hotel was close to campus- 10 minute drive. Restaurants and shopping close by.
Good location, easy to find, quiet, clean, great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Newer hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was great with a variety offered. The breakfast room was clean and staff kept the selections well stocked.
Cons: Desk staff was not particularly friendly or well informed.
Location: Just a few blocks off Veterans Parkway and a large mall. Lots of restaurants and shopping opportunities in close driving distance.
We tried this hotel instead of our "standby" for the first time on a recent trip because the rate was slightly lower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Pleasant stay

Posted Sep 7, 2016
My husband and I stayed at Country Inn and Suites for one night. Our room was very clean, and the bed was comfortable. I love the fact that the bedding was white, so I could tell it was clean. The windows also opened enough to enjoy the cool night air.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
We had a nice stay. The hotel was clean and comfortable with pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Air conditioner did not work properly

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Air conditioner did not work properly. But overall was a nice experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels