Ratings based on 806 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018
We stayed one night breakfast was good. Would liked to have had a more comfortable chair to sit in. They only had a table chair in the room with a cushion on the seat. If we had stayed multiple days the only soft spot to sit would have been on the bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice location

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Pros: clean, friendly staff
Cons: shower was not so great
Location: great location for eating, shopping and airport
great staff, very friendly and accomodating. i''l go back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2018
I was there on a business trip and the hotel met all expectations other than room cleanliness as there were crumbs and other trash under the desk when I arrived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast was great

Posted Jan 6, 2018
It was very clean and nice.my granddaughter loved indoor pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jamestown, NC

Perfect location if you're using the airport

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: Location, Room Design, Breakfasts, Hotel Staff
Cons: A device that prevents room doors from slamming!
Location: 3 minutes from airport, shopping, and a ton of restaurants
We've stayed at this hotel for years now, and it has always been a great experience. The breakfasts are awesome, maintained by hotel employee, Mattie. If there is one thing that does drive us crazy is the constant slamming of hotel room doors! Many people are just plain ignorant and don't care about others they're sharing a hotel space with. How hard is it to pull the door closed quietly, as opposed to just letting it slam? Exactly. Even at 6 am, slam! Never mind everyone else is (was) sleeping! Otherwise, another great trip to Bloomington-Normal!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Room needs renovation,

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Room is in need of updating and new fixtures, Needs paint, cracked floor tiles, furniture beat Up, tv is poor quality and has poor picture quality. channel selection bad could not watch bowl game desired
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine. Short drive to final destination.

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Carpet is due for replacement. Patch on wall needs paint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2017
great place to stay very quiet and comfortable rooms . we stay here every year when we come to bloomington for a cocert at the castle theater
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Airport

Posted Dec 20, 2017
We chose here after discovering it was $20 cheaper than the Holiday Inn by the airport. This is nice and we were able to get a King suite. Josh at the front desk was friendly and provided me with a tooth brush and toothpaste from behind the desk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need to raise the bar

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Tv didn't work, room was dirty, and walls were thin.