Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Trinity

Convenient and clean hotel!

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet weekend stay. Staff was very courteous! Very clean room. The pool area was very appealing, maybe not much room if it was a busy weekend. Downfall, when booked it said rollaway beds were available and when we arrived they do not even have them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington Illinois

Posted Jan 30, 2017
This was a great hotel quiet, close to shops. My son had a college visit at Illinois state University. which was about 10 minutes from this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, clean, quiet room. Lighting was a little dim in the bathroom though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near restaurantsouth and shopping

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Very quiet and peaceful stay. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was work related. Staff very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Say hello to Barb in the Bistro!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
We overnighted here on our way up north - checked in at 10.30pm - checked out at 9.30am. 2 Rooms were very clean and comfortable and our rate included breakfast which was surprisingly good. Barb in the Bistro offered exceptional service and smiles all around to my family of 5 - highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murphy, TX

Nice hotel, convenient location

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Location: The hotel is located just off of Veteran's Parkway with lots of access to shopping, restaurants and the airport in addition to the ISU campus.
We have stayed here several times now when visiting our son at Illinois State. It's a short drive to the campus, with many locations for eating and shopping close by. Rooms are always clean and well stocked, food is good and staff has always been very friendly.