Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

great location

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Close to interstate and made for a quick trip to Normal, Illinois.
Very easy to get to family in Normal, Illinois. Dog friendly was a plus! Found everything clean except the bathroom needed little extra cleaning. All in all a very good stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from schaumburg

Smoking environment, overpay

Posted Jun 22, 2015
really bad, found a bott cigarette in the room. Overcharged
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Not the greatest. Out dated. Needs new couches and chairs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Hotel was a little run down but not in terrible condition other than the smell. Hallways, elevator and rooms all smell awful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit MI

Friendly staff.

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room, quiet.
Cons: Can't think of anything now.
Location: We were passing through. Did not visit in area.
We stayed here en route to Missouri and returned to the same place en route home. The staff are friendly and accommodating and the hotel is just fine in every respect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
The plumbing needs attention. The water in the tub ran all night longggggg!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark from Illinois

We'd recommend it!

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was absolutely wonderful!!!! The room was a nice setup & worked well for our family. If they could just raise the temperature in both the hot tub & pool, it would have been a perfect visit! The kids still spent a ton of time in the pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by janet from Decatur, IL

satisfactory but very cold pool

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Typlical Days Inn, but older property. We were disappointed that the indoor pool was very cold. I could not swim with my Grandson. My daughter had to really work at being in such cold water. We used this property for the indoor pool but was dissapointed with this selection.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcy from Illinois

Friendly polite pleasant staff!

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful.. all were so polite. Was refreshing to return each day to a a smile and someone so friendly and willing to be of service.