Ratings based on 1,792 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Room not great

Posted Jun 22, 2018
I was disappointed that the window only had a sheer, see-through curtain. This left no privacy and I could not block out the sun. This, to me, was the biggest disappointment. Additionally, one of my laps did not work and the room smelled very strongly of men's cologne, which I found quite strange.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2018
This property is in definite need of updating
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2018
no haie dryer or irinibg boards in the rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Very clean and very friendly staff. Only some issues however. Blackout blinds in the room did not cover the full window at night and the outlets did not charge anything. I had my phone on a charge cord over night and it charged a total of 8% (it wasnt my cord either. I tried multiple different ones)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Golden Valley MN

Posted Jun 18, 2018
By far the worst Hotel I have every booked. I didn't even stay at the Hotel, thank Goodness that I wasn't but a drive away from home. The pool was not in working order (Part of the reason for my stay) and the place was in awful condition, from the lobby to the room. I am not hard to please, but this was terrible. And Expedia never got back to me in regards to a refund........even 1/2 would have been nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2018
We didn’t even stay the night. It was terrible. Even the staff said it was falling apart to crap. I still have to see if I was charged or not.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2018
VERY disappointed with this reservation!! I booked this hotel because it had airport shuttle, which after giving all the information, did not arrive and I booked it for the pool, which was not open AND requested a non smoking room and we got a room that clearly smelled like smoke. We did get a room change. After the 1st night, we went tot he mall and got back and couldn't get in our room and we were told we didn't have a reservation the 2nd night, which we did and I had already paid for. The breakfast was not great at all, so we ate out instead. First morning I had toast, so we chose something else the 2nd stay. I will not book at Days Inn again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Major draw for me was the swimming pool only to find out that it is not in service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE HORRIBLE

Posted Jun 8, 2018
Absolutely horrible place. Carpet in hallways was duct taped and loose, hallway had a huge puddle in it from a broken pipe...that nobody seemed to be doing anything about, shady people hanging in parking lot drinking. Staff weren't very friendly and acted as if they couldn't care less...yes the price was discounted but seriously? I wouldn't have paid $20 for a room after this!!