Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NW Indiana

Overnight Stay

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathrooms need some work
Location: 3rd Sunday Market
We would stay here when it was La Quinta for the 3rd Sunday Market. Now it is Days Inn. Better as La Qunita because I would get points and dogs stay free. It is convenient for overnight and and location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago area

Motel Hell

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Location: Off the highway
The rooms were dirty and old, the sheets were stained, the mattress dipped in the middle...I booked 3 rooms and only 2 were used due to the horrible condition of one room ( broken door lock and what looked like human secretion all over the tv and head board) I talked to the manager and he wouldn't refund the room. They had a shady man walking around upstairs and downstairs without any shoes on which appeared to have some kind of extra business with the two 20 somethings running the front desk...scary situation as single women and young girls there for a cheer competition. We opened our door in the morning and the shady man was there front and center...NEVER AGAIN!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Great place...Good location...Spacious rooms...Everything good....good...good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Batavia, IL

Decent Hotel If you just need the Basics

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: It was clean
Cons: The bathroom was very small. I'm surprised they were able to fit a bathtub/shower in it.
Location: It was close to the highway.
I just needed a place to sleep for the night and this is what I got. Place was clean, there was no noise from the outside and they had coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, Illinois

Great for the price!

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Clean and comfortable. Only negative is the bathroom was way too small and cramped. I had to turn sideways to sit on the toilet. When my wife was using the sink, we had to suck in our stomachs so I could get by to use the toilet. Otherwise very nice room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield illinois

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Nov 18, 2016
When we arrive to our room there were dirty towels on the floor in our bathroom but clean towels on the Shelf went to use vending machines and they were all out of order overall nice hotel for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good bed

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Good bed, simple room and convenient. Didn't know they allowed dogs, which barked at 7am. Room doors were banged and people talking in the halls were negatives. The door latches make it hard to close the door without banging them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convient location

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: pretty good breakfast
Cons: needs
very noisy in halls and upstairs room had kids running back and forth.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
didn't look or feel clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels