Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great staff.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
The hotel was really convenient for what I was there for as well as for getting around the area of Bloomington Normal it was plenty of places to eat as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No free wifi and breakfast

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Would rather choose Holiday Inn mexr time, i have had much better experience with hilday inn
5 out of 5
by Imre

Broke down and stuck

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Our band got a booth at the bridal expo at the hotel. We had a gig in Decatur the night before and my vehicle broke down. The staff went above and beyond to get me into a room for the night and accommodated my needs above expectations. I'd recommend anybody to stay at this place. Thanks for all that they do!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid 3 star stay with good breakfast buffet

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was for only one night. The service was good I was greeted promptly and warmly. The room condition was ok at best. Wallpaper was peeling the carpet was dingy and outdated. The bathroom left much to be desired, again slightly outdated and in need of cosmetic attention but clean nonetheless. Breakfast buffet was was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy but served its purpose

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
In general our stay was fine. The room was noisy, both with human noise and water pipe noise. The cleaning staff was very nice and helpful.Parking was also an issue in the evening.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to coliseum!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Enjoyed our stay we chose first floor it was a little noisy but I think that was my mistake. But also made it more convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville NC

mini vacation

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The hotel stay was for fun. It was great. We will be back. The staff was over the top.
5 out of 5
by Edith Roselie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels