Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to coliseum!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Enjoyed our stay we chose first floor it was a little noisy but I think that was my mistake. But also made it more convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asheville NC

mini vacation

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The hotel stay was for fun. It was great. We will be back. The staff was over the top.
5 out of 5
by Edith Roselie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Great location! Breakfast was delicious and the loved the patio!
4 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The staff was very friendly, and helpful when needed. Everyone greeted you - even the maintenance staff. The beds are comfortable and facilities very clean. AWESOME breakfast too. Best ever at a hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
They took a long time to get our room ready (granted we requested early check in) even though we called ahead. Their excuse was that they were "scrubbing the room down" which kind of put us off as to the condition of the room. The bathroom vanity was very small and the sink was borderline unusable due to its small size.
5 out of 5
by Jill from Decatur, IN

Excellent Choice!

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet, Great Breakfast, Friendly Staff
4 out of 5
by Amber from Arkansas

Stayed for a Wedding Event.

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in one of the rooms for a wedding. The room was great and clean. The staff was polite. It did take a while to get a drink brought to our room. My boyfriend ordered a Jack and Coke and I ordered a Vodka and Sprite. It took about 30 minutes to get it. They were $8.00 a piece which would have been fine if they weren't the size of a rinse cup. They were smaller than the glasses used for drinks in our room. Other than that, everything was great!
5 out of 5
by Jill from For Wayne, IN

Highly Recommend!!

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely nice hotel, very clean. All employees were helpful & courteous! Fresh cookies at check in! Visited family from the area...we will definetly be back! Thank you!