Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Awkward Location & Loud College Guests

Posted Feb 19, 2017
The location is situated oddly in an awkward strip-mall area. More significantly, the property appears to be a favorite place for college students to rent temporary housing. There was lots of commotion, loud voices, people running up & down stairs and doors slamming at all hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and spacious rooms!

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Excellent experience, nice amenities, feels like living in an apartment. very clean and has excellent facilities, furniture in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to food and shopping

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Staff courteous and very nice. Clean and well maintained grounds with tons of amenities for the whole family to enjoy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Normal, IL

Nice hotel, very large king suite!

Posted Jan 22, 2017
The suite was very nice. We loved the fireplace and mini kitchen. The king bed was comfortable and we enjoyed the entire stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Goshen, Ohio

Holiday stay

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Great 2 room king suite, awesome amenities, secure building, quite, nonsmoking and was able to prepare meals in your room. Home away from home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Was staying the night while on a long roadtrio. Town was quiet. Hotel was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Hotel staff were very nice, room was nice but just a bit outdated, bed was ver comfortable and the breakfast was quite good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Nice rooms great breakfast. Nice workers!
Location: There is a nice mall across the way from the hotel.
Unique place to stay. We had a fireplace and a terrace with our room and a kitchenette for a very reasonable rate. The breakfast was very good. Hot buffet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fulton, IL

Very Nice

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, quiet, liked being able to get a hot breakfast in the morning. Everything right there for us. Didn't need to leave if we didn't want to.
Very nice, spacious, clean rooms. Quiet. Never heard other visitors slamming doors or entering or exiting the building. Loved the fact that there was outside seating with grills, and fire pits even though we didn't use them during our visit. We used the kitchenettes and loved that they were stocked with dishes and pans for us to use, even a dishwasher. The hot breakfast was excellent. Price was very reasonable for the amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Good for one night stay close to family. Friendly staff at check in.