Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the Highway

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: let me think for a min......... nice bed I guess
Cons: better sound so you can not hear the room next door!! Fix the bathroom floor maybe have a room upstairs.
We have stayed there for the past three year going and come from Florida. I think it will be our last:( The people staying right next to us were so loud!! The bathroom need some work. It was so nice and put together before so sad it needs fixing!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Mostly clean and comfortable. Under bed was absolutely filthy, free wifi but very slow internet. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
The room was nice and very clean. The hotel was easy to get to and close to the interstate. The lobby was a bit small but overall a good place to stay. I would stay here again
5 out of 5
by dean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by gene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, basic , affordable room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and clean! Would not hesitate to book again at this Hampton Inn. This location worked for us just fine. Dan B
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Warm staff, clean

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Location: Location worked well for my business travel
Nice place clean room & bath comfortable bed ample work space in keeping with what regular Hamption Inn guests would expect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: location and cleaniness
Cons: Correct the slamming doors. Upbeat the food quality and # of choices which is necessary based on the room rate paid.
Location: Antique show on third Sunday during the warm months
Quiet hotel, away from the "busyiness" of the universities and street noise of downtown. Our particular room on third floor was reasonable quiet. When will the hotel industry "invent" and use doors that will not slam closed when ever a person walks through the door.