Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: location and cleaniness
Cons: Correct the slamming doors. Upbeat the food quality and # of choices which is necessary based on the room rate paid.
Location: Antique show on third Sunday during the warm months
Quiet hotel, away from the "busyiness" of the universities and street noise of downtown. Our particular room on third floor was reasonable quiet. When will the hotel industry "invent" and use doors that will not slam closed when ever a person walks through the door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable convenient

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Was there for work and this place was close to the area where I needed to be
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Fastest and simplest hotel check in ever! Nice Job!
4 out of 5
by Toni from DeKalb

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was in a good location for me. This hotel is nothing fancy but gets the job done and doesn't break the bank.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Speedy check in and check out. Convenient to the interstate and close to the conference we were attending.
4 out of 5
by Carol

Will definitely stay again!

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Hotel was clean and quiet even though it was booked solid with the other athletes and their families. Breakfast was fresh, nice selections for picky eaters.
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William from Carmel

Bloomington Hampton

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great service, a little outdated decor. Convenient location.
5 out of 5
by Tiffany from Jacksonville, Illinois

Hotel great, hotels.com needs to make improvements

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great, but hotels.com doesn't include the taxes for the stay or the deposit information the hotel will require for incidentals in the reservation. Hotels.com needs to include this information as well as the room rate.