Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2017
The staff was so helpful and made sure to answer any and all of my questions. If there was ever something a staff member was unsure of, they made sure to recommend another staff member to ask. Everyone was very friendly. I was greeted by every staff member I encountered.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Kye, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We pride ourselves on our staff, and I'm happy to see that they kept up their own high standards for service while you were here with us. We can't wait to have you back again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Culver, Indiana

Poor room

Posted Oct 30, 2017
There was very little closet space, couldnt hang up 2 coats, a suit, a dress and a shirt in the closet. The refrigerator didn't work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Kye, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! Our closet hangers can be a bit snug, especially with a series of larger clothing items. We're deeply sorry your refrigerator had issues while you were here and have since replaced that unit. Hopefully next time we can do more to be at our usual high Hampton standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

The staff was great

Posted Oct 10, 2017
The cleaning crew went out of their way to help us out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Kye , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! I'm glad our cleaning staff went above and beyond while you were with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review! We're happy you enjoyed everything with your stay and can't wait to have you back again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review! Is there anything we could do to get that fifth star the next time you stay with us?
5 out of 5
by George

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! I'm happy you enjoyed everything about your stay. We can't wait to have you back with us again in the future!
5 out of 5
by Christian

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We're happy you enjoyed your stay, and can't wait to have you back the next time you're in Bloomington!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I'm happy you enjoyed your stay, and would like to know what we can do to earn that fifth star on your next visit.
5 out of 5
by Maria

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! I'm happy you enjoyed everything during you stay with us, and hope you choose us again the next time you're in Bloomington.
5 out of 5
by sharon

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay, and can't wait to have you back again in the future.