Ratings based on 1,357 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2018
No problems, room is huge! Quiet, clean. Can’t think of anything else
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your wonderful rating with fellow travelers online. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Hampton Inn & Suites Minneapolis-St. Paul Airport/Mall of America. Kristina Anderson, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Mn

Posted May 22, 2018
Very convenient to MOA and the Metro Transit Light Rail. Clean and comfortable. We will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Laurie, thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn & Suites Minneapolis-St. Paul Airport/Mall of America for your recent stay and for sharing your experience with fellow travelers. We are delighted that you loved our property and our location was perfect for your needs. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we would love to host you back. Kristina Anderson, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa Ok

Posted May 18, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your wonderful rating with fellow travelers online. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Hampton Inn & Suites Minneapolis-St. Paul Airport/Mall of America. Kristina Anderson, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Posted May 1, 2018
Just wonderful- beautiful room, great breakfast, v,Rey he Lpful staff
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2018 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Very clean and great location! It was easy to get to and also provided shuttles to the mall of America.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2018 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Our guests comfort and convenience is our priority. Please visit us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Ideal Location

Posted Apr 16, 2018
This was our first stay at the hotel. We were thrilled with our room. Everything was clean and we had lots of room for our family of four. It was an ideal location as we came to town during a blizzard and were only blocks away from the light rail so we had no trouble getting around. In addition, the shuttle to the Mall of America was fabulous! We will stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2018 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just a get away

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Ithe ataff was so very nice and with the weayher the way ut was everone rhwre sure stayed very postive fir everyine co ing ans gkinh.....yes we will stay ahin
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2018 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property and our hospitable team members. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Very good bed, room and breakfast . The staff were very helpful and ready to help.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2018 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property and our friendly staff. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MADISON WI

OK

Posted Apr 9, 2018
GOOD. VERY CLOSE FROM THE MALL OF AMERICA EXCELLENT SHUTTLE RIDE
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2018 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.