Ratings based on 1,817 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Knox

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Was in town for one night. The hotel was nice. I will stay here again the next time im in the bloomington normal area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Very nice room and convenient location ! Staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Noblesville

Great spot

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Jamie is wonderful! She's happy and professional n always looking to help. Everything was great. They let me check out a little later so I chose to help by pulling my linens and I'd like to say the mattress cover was immaculate. All the bedding including pillows were very clean even under the sheets. Great safe clean place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Friendly staff, clean room and QUIET. Doesn't get better than that!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington Il

Family friendly hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Spacious room with nice kitchen area. The elevator so struggled to get to 3rd floor with luggage. Some dusty areas in room . We needed more towels and they were very quick to quick to meet our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Our room had not been cleaned when we got there, but they corrected it right away. Nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New remodeled!

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Great customer service. Great breakfast. Clean rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Love the staff

Posted Oct 31, 2017
I've stayed several times and enjoy my stay. Though I was a little frustrated that I was given a handicapped room w one of the worst views of the 1st floor roof that has the cable dishes and such and they wernt busy at all. He did kindly change my room when I asked, I really wanted a bathtub. Tub didn't hold water, drain didn't seal. And there was a gross stain on my comforter. Other than that, it was clean and I love the size if the rooms. Briefly chatted w gal from housekeeping who was very nice and Jamie at front desk is always all over everything, she rocks and makes every visit great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Close to the exit. Breakfast was great

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Finish remodeling and painting room before putting guest in
Location: Plenty of restaurants nearby. Colleges are within a few miles
Arrived and got checked in quickly. Room was comfortable and breakfast was hot and good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Appreciated the staff and the room. Excellent stop on a long trip.