Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
The tub had a few cracks. Breakfast was good. Room was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we will be sure to address the cracks in the tub. Hotel Staff
4 out of 5
by Kelly

Great stay for visiting the university

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Spent the weekend here for a competition at Red Bird Arena. Easy drive back and forth to the arena, about 7 mins. Service at the hotel was great! Front desk was very helpful at check in and helping us find a good location for dinner. We spent some time in the common area at night to watch March Madness and again the front desk was very accommodating. Hotel was a little dated but it was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay! It is so nice being close to Red Bird arena! And the lobby is a great place to catch some great March Madness games!
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you!
4 out of 5
by Vanessa

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Room was nice size problems adjusting temperature in room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: I didnt like anything about this hotel. I travel overnight 150 or more nights a year and wouldn't stay here again. Simple as that.
Cons: Could hear trucks driving outside all night. Could hear the guy in the room next to me snoring through the wall. I had a DND on the handle and a cleaning person was banging on the door at 8:30 am in the middle of a conference call. Also had black hair (not mine) in the tub when I went to shower. Otherwise not bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by hotel staff, Hotel Management
It is unfortunate that you did not enjoy your stay. I will be sure to address the cleanliness issues and knocking on the door with my executive head housekeeper, as those things we can definitely fix. Thank you, Hotel Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Lots of places to choose from to eat
The room was very clean and quiet. It is a nice place to stay. I had a room with 2 double beds. It was perfect for me and my daughter.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by hotel staff, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Hotel Staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Easy check in, clean room, breakfast was good, nice TV. One issue - the bathroom door in our room would not stay latched.
3 out of 5
by Gwen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt. Juliet ,Tn.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Cons: Bathroom could be a little roomier, but overall very clean and nice.
very nice hotel. the breakfast was fresh and lot's of options. will definitely return.