Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel 10 min from Indiana University

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Stayed here for IU parents weekend. Only 10 min from the University. The room was spacious and clean. My only complaint is that it is near the freeway and sometimes the traffic was loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The great hotel. breakfast was very good. free parking is always a plus. I would stay here again. I would recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Close to shopping and restaraunts

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Staff was friendly. They were excellent. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast bar was very good! Overall the hotel just needs updating. Things had a very "worn" look. The hallways and elevators smelled strange-I assumed it was the carpets as they looked pretty rough. For the price I think that some things could have been a bit better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice big room and very clean

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: modern, clean and friendly staff
Cons: water temp control in shower, and better cable system
Location: downtown Bloomington was cool, lots of food and and quaint shops
TV went out several times during a storm, and had trouble controlling the water temp in the shower, went to cold every 30 seconds by itself
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Ok hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Shower head was broke. Difficult to figure out how to get air on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Nice hotel close to Indiana university

Posted Jun 29, 2017
I would stay here again! The room was spacious and each room had its own a/c unit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Very nice for peace of mind

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Shower door was only complaint should be sliding doors.
4 out of 5
by kelly from Bloomington

maintenance needed

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
good stay except for slicing my toe on a threshold in need of repair and noisy neighbors
5 out of 5
by Deon

Hotel...Great. Hotels.com....not so much.

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel stay was an absolute wonderful experience. The hotel was clean the Room was nice and big and it was perfect. What was terrible was that hotels.com did not have my reservations sent to the hotel so for an hour and a 1/2 I had no Room because of hotels.com.
5 out of 5
by Sherry

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very comfortable and the service was pleasant. If price competitive, I would stay again.