Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a good location.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Located just off a main route and close to many things. Lobby and most of hotel looked very nice and updated but my room had a window that was broken and cloudy. Room temperature was difficult to regulate as thermostat was on the wall directly in front of A/C unit leaving the rest of the room hot. Staff at the desk was great but the cleaning staff need to pay a little more attention to detail.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Dirty pool

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Everything nice but pool facility dirty and stinky.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seymour In

Nice hotel close to University functions

Posted Aug 29, 2016
My nephew got sick the first night that we stayed. I called the front desk and housekeeping was right there even tho it was late at night. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The extra service provided by staff was very accommodating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Suite, Great Breakfast

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The breakfast was excellent, the dinners offered were nice and the room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All you need

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Over night visit. Able to enjoy meal in room because of cooking area which left more time to catch up with family
3 out of 5
by amy from IL

Homewood Suites, Bloomington

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room was large and comfortable. The bathroom and shower were spacious. A sign at the empty desk when I tried to check in said to dial "0" on the phone to the right; it rang at the front desk :/ The front desk staff (the two I encountered) was friendly, but not necessarily helpful. Rather early on our lazy Sunday morning, housekeeping was allowing the door next to ours to bang into the security lock at least ten times (hitting three times each time it was allowed to slam).
4 out of 5
by Fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great location

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Location of hotel to university and nearby restaurants
Cons: Maintenance of rooms
Location was great and hotel had possibilities but needs some TLC.
5 out of 5
by Larry

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
> Kind of out of the way, but not real bad > Close to restaurants > Clean place > Safe place > about 15 minutes from campus