Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gilson, il

Nice hotel!

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Nice hotel. We had clean room and served nice variety for early breakfast . Works great for us when in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cassville, MO

Great hotel right off of the interstate.

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed. Decent breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff.
We were pleasantly surprised how nice this hotel is. The room we were in was updated and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Faye

very nice staff.

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
The area was great. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. They were extremely helpful to my pets needs. The breakfast area could be updated with the appliance especially the waffle maker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carol Stream, IL

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Easy to find, close to 55.
Easy to find, close to 55. Had what I needed. Bed was good. Looks like my room had been refreshed recently.
5 out of 5
by David

Very satisfied customer

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and people were helpful. The room was clean and spacious. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Room was very nice. Staff was extremely friendly

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Lovely employees, very professional and helpful. One young man helped us to our room with luggage cart. Everything was clean and functional.
4 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels