Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OH

Great hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Great hotel we arrived late at night and there was plenty of room for us to park our truck and enclosed trailer. The room was clean (I even went over room with a black light) I didn't even find a trace of dirt! Good restaurants nearby and staff was friendly some of the best breakfast I have ever had at a hotel!
3 out of 5
by Leanne from Forrest, Illinois

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
We had an issue with our original room, they took care of it almost immediately.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
I booked two rooms for this stay with family. Overall the hotel is what you would expect for the price. My big disappointment was the obvious fact that more care needs to be taken when cleaning. We really did not need the dinner that the previous occupant had left in the room's microwave.
4 out of 5
by Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room good air conditioner loud

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was good, but the chair was very uncomfortable and the air conditioner was super loud.
4 out of 5
by Brian from Wisconsin

Ok place with a hot tub

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean place but they come to your room at 800 to see if your still there then at 900 they call to ask if your staying another night when check out is at 1100
5 out of 5
by Patrick

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Went there for a wake & funeral Guy at the front desk made it an Irish Wake! Great advice, restaurants ... He knew the town made it fun,on a sad occasion.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was not Days Inn it was Quality Inn It was dated perfect for what I needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robynn from Alsip

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Everything was great until we returned to our room and found that housekeeping had left our door cracked open and unlocked all day. Fortunately nothing was missing, but not at all happy about that.