Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cassville, MO

Great hotel right off of the interstate.

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed. Decent breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff.
We were pleasantly surprised how nice this hotel is. The room we were in was updated and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carol Stream, IL

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Easy to find, close to 55.
Easy to find, close to 55. Had what I needed. Bed was good. Looks like my room had been refreshed recently.
5 out of 5
by David

Very satisfied customer

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and people were helpful. The room was clean and spacious. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Room was very nice. Staff was extremely friendly

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Lovely employees, very professional and helpful. One young man helped us to our room with luggage cart. Everything was clean and functional.
4 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very quiet and clean!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manitowoc Wi.

Close to Interstate.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: A better Pool for getting in and out.
Cons: The Pool!
Location: Close to Interstate and Eating places.
Was happy with the Room but the pool was no good.The Ladders they had for older people to get in and out of the pool was impossible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will stay here again

Posted Mar 15, 2017
I pass through B-N about 5 times per year. It is halfway between my destinations. It appeared recently remodeled. Comfy beds. Nice staff. Good breakfast. I'll stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
by terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels