Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bloomington

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Housekeeping service was poor. Never picked up garbage out of the room. Had to ask for towels. Left wet towels in hallway and took all day to pick up. Garbage day by the utility room for 2 days before picked up by staff. Hallways smelled of smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adrian, MI

QUIET and PEACEFUL!

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Location close to everybody we wanted to visit.
Cons: I would like to see the outside door locked.
This was the quietest hotel room I have ever stayed in. The a/c unit kicked on with a minimum of noise. Usually hotel a/c's are so loud they wake you from a deep sleep. I never heard any noise from the surrounding rooms, out in the hall or outside the building. I was concerned because we were on the first floor that there would be cars coming and going and people coming in and out but if they did we never heard them. Our family is in Bloomington so we come back several times a year and will definitely be staying at the Quality in and Suites!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Average quality but good value for the money paid

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Staff are good. Breakfast is ok. Parking lot is littered in some places. Pool is always closed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & accessible

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: easy access
nice clean room, - spacious, good size fridge, comfortable bed, and a wonderful full breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

Adequate stay

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Breakfast could use some daily variety for long stayers.
Location: Very pleased with location. Plenty of stores close by if needed but not a noisy local.
There is no mistaking a quality inn from a Mariot or doubletree that friends of ours stayed in. But we made that choice and were satisfied. Not terrible accommodations. Breakfast bar was typical for the room price we paid. Very average and after one day ready for a change.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms in bad condition

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Remodel the rooms
Location: Good
First room had an order, second room was musty any had a dehumidifier running in it, the third room was fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Nice hotel. Very friendly staff.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Very nice especially for the price. The guy working the front desk was super nice and made sure we had everything we needed. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Good breakfast and staff

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Good staff and breakfast. Easy check in. Hotel room was clean, a little rundown. Comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
by gina

Long trip to visit family

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Had to STOP and sleep on a long trip. The hotel was Ok for this . Pool is outside if you are traveling with kids. Breakfast was good and the front desk help was nice, gave us some bottles of water for the drive!.room was ok, New shower in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
by Larry

The friendly hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was very nice. I wish we did not have to carry our dirty towels to maintenance and have to request more. When we did we requested 4 clean towels and they only had 3 at the time. Not a huge deal but wish they would have been changed with out our request.