Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Nice clean room, bed was comfortable. Everything that I needed for an overnight stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Older hotel that needs an update. Good value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florence, SC

Good stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Visited a friend.
Enjoyed staying there. Good breakfast. Good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
I go to lots of singing
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Run down and not the cleanest

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Bathroom ceiling tiles were stained and practically falling out. Shower bar and towel bars coming out of walls. Stains in carpet. Air conditioner had terrible musty smell. Room was dark and gloomy. Hallway smelled like mold and feet. Iron was useless and put out an awful burning smell along with brown water or something. Stains all over ironing board. Had to ask for new iron. Some outlets in the room did not function.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by krish, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Ketan patel Property/Sales manager Quality Inn & Suites
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
No signs to tell us we were at the hotel. Tub had water standing in it when we checked in. Beds were rock hard and tiny. Disappointed with this stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Ketan patel Property/Sales manager Quality Inn & Suites
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross !!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
There were shady people walking up and down every time I left my room. Room smelled, front desk was rude.
3 out of 5
by Deborah from Posryville , IN

Clean & friendly

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely friendly & helpful front desk ... Free hot breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Room old and worn. Breakfast was sad. No milk for cereal. Apple juice was watered down. Saw a staff member take hard boiled egg from waste container and put back in refrigerator.