Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Run down and not the cleanest

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Bathroom ceiling tiles were stained and practically falling out. Shower bar and towel bars coming out of walls. Stains in carpet. Air conditioner had terrible musty smell. Room was dark and gloomy. Hallway smelled like mold and feet. Iron was useless and put out an awful burning smell along with brown water or something. Stains all over ironing board. Had to ask for new iron. Some outlets in the room did not function.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross !!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
There were shady people walking up and down every time I left my room. Room smelled, front desk was rude.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort wayne, indiana

smelled horrible.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: 0
Cons: cleanliness
poorly lit parking lot. room smelled horrible. stains on sheets and towels. Staff was nice and moved us to another room, but that room was not much better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs

Posted Jul 15, 2016
This is a terrible place to stay. My first room, I had a bed bug crawl across my arm. They switched us to a different room, I pulled the bed spread back and found a dead bug, the pillows and sheets in this room were filthy. After switching us to a 3rd room which smelled of urine badly, I finally fell asleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
A pleasant place. Quiet and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by James from Romeo

Nice place

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, everyone was friendly, the breakfast was hot, and lots of nearby restaurants. It was a quiet and pleasant stay.
1 out of 5
by Einar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not stay again

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
This is the least happy I have been with a stay at a Quality Inn chain. One of the beds was dirty (hair and debris of some kind that felt crumbly). The shower/tub combo had a lot of hair. The toilet was running all night. The floors were dirty. The only benefit was the decent buffet breakfast and closeness to our destination.
1 out of 5
by OMAR

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
I was lied to straight to my face by a lady at the front desk by the name of Shannon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Probably wouldn't stay here again

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Pros: *The staff was, without exception, extremely friendly and helpful. *The breakfast selection was pretty good, featuring scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy, waffles, pastries, yogurt, hard boiled eggs, and fruit. *The room was fairly big, with a desk, chair, fridge and microwave. Cons: *The room was kind of run down. About half of the light bulbs in the room were either missing or burned out, and the sink was clogged up and didn't drain properly. *I found a bug crawling on my pillow, which my fiance thought might have been a bed bug or louse.