Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, the staff friendly. I liked that the sink area was outside of the shower and toilet area. Makes it easier to have all get ready at the same time. The bed was comfortable but did make some noise get into. Could use a little updating. Could use a traffic light trying to make a left hand turn out of the area at peak times of the day.
2 out of 5
by Sarah

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
The room size and layout is good. WiFi connection was good. The carpet in the room, halls, and lobby seemed dirty and in need of deep cleaning or replacement. The tub was in need of deep cleaning. General updates in paint, finishes, doors and trims would really help. The bed appeared clean and was comfortable. Overall the hotel was satisfactory for a budget traveller who is not too particular.
4 out of 5
by Abby from Indianapolis

good for the price

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Better than average but poor water pressure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne

Very good hotel for a short stay

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Comfy beds and pillows, nice TV, refrigerator works well.
Cons: Plumbing...toilet in room 211 didn''t flush, water pressure in shower was just okay.
Location: Close to IU., quiet area.
We had four adults spending one night in two adjoining rooms with 2 queen beds each. Katia at the front counter was very friendly and professional; helped me receive and send a FAX. The rooms were clean, beds and pillows were surprisingly comfortable. The toilet in one of the rooms wouldn't flush and they used the toilet in our room. Katia couldn't give us a slight "inconvenience" discount on the rooms because we booked on Expedia. Oh well. The breakfast was great except for the mushy scrambled eggs. We would definitely book this hotel for a short stay, the price was very reasonable and located in a convenient area close to Indiana University.
5 out of 5
by Ramero

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Emileigh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jesse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice and Convenient

Posted Nov 30, 2016
This is a good hotel. The room is large and clean. It is not far away from the university. The only issue is there is no traffic light at the intersection of 45/46 highway. It is quite dangerous, in particularly at night, to get onto the eastbound 45/46 toward the city center and the university.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Decatur IN

Not bad stay

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: The beds were comfortable and they were queen beds.
Cons: The pool is in the basement and I have trouble with stairs. They had us a room up stair but upgraded us so we could stay on the main floor because stair are hard for me. We did not swim because of the stairs.
Location: We got this hotel to go to the creation museum.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Amit Patel General Manager Quality Inn Bloomington IN