Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty with terrible management

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
The reservation was incorrect. I confirmed both with Hotels.com as well as the hotel the day of our check in that we were booked for a room with 2 beds. Upon arrival was given a room with one bed. They did change us to a room that had a pull out couch. That bed was very dirty. It was disgusting. There were bugs on the bathroom floor. While a few of the staff were trying to be helpful, the manager shrugged his shoulders and said "that's pretty normal" (referring to bugs). I will never stay there again and would recommend others to think twice before booking at this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, Il

Posted Sep 19, 2016
we were locked out 3 times, the keys were not set correctly. We had a bug in the bed...our phone did not work and it was just gross. The lobby was disgusting
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, updated rooms although small

Posted Sep 12, 2016
If you're looking for an inexpensive room for a night or two this is perfect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
good, I booked two more stays at this location. good staff good breakfast sorry you did not have avail. for Sept 17th stay.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gary from Godfrey

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and new. Pillows were great
5 out of 5
by Faith from Homer, Alaska

GREAT place to stay

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Had just the BEST experience. Staff were ALL helpful & Friendly, No attitude or arrogance. The facility was VERY clean, as was the pool. It is obvious they take PRIDE in keeping all beautiful. Also, pricing in July was VERY GOOD. We were WELL PLEASED
2 out of 5
by Linda from Streator,Illinois

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible Wi-Fi service, pool was like a big bathtub, room was very crowded. Bathroom very old and outdated. The best thing about the place was the friendly staff at the service desk. Recommend paying 25.00 dollars more a night for a better atmosphere and overall more modern facility!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to ISU.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Very clean. Quiet. Free breakfast. Easy to get to.