Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Like having two rooms

Posted Feb 5, 2017
The room has a partition between the beds. It was great I the teens and we felt separated but not!!! Breakfast was lacking and by 9:00 empty but it was included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johnston, IA

Good for quick overnight

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Quick check in, clean and comfortable. A little bit of wear and tear, but good overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york, NY

Nice, good priced hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2016
The rooms were fairly cleaned. The first room they gave me wouldn't open so I had to change rooms. The bathrooms could have been upgraded and were fairly old looking as well as the toilet seat. The bed was very comfy and overall it was a pretty good experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: That breakfast was included although very minimal.
Cons: Bathrooms should have counters. Bedroom should have lamps. There should be place where you could sit down and put on make up.
Location: We were there to do a antique show and this hotel was very convenient.
The hotel in general was fine. The things I did not like was the lay out of the room. There were no lamps. Either you were in the dark or under a spotlight. There were mirrors everywhere but no where that you could sit down and put on make up. The bathroom was also awkward. There was no counter. No place to lay your toothbrush and toothpaste . No place to put comb, brush, hairspray, and no way to sit down and put on make up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The room was much smaller than anticipated. It was clean but somewhat dated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: comfort, cleanliness
Pillows were lumpy and hard. Walls and floors/ceiling were paper thin. The guest in the room above us was up early on Sunday morning and it sounded like a herd of cattle was in the room above us. Very displeased with our stay. Lobby was dirty (dirt on floor and in elevator all weekend)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, Il

Posted Sep 19, 2016
we were locked out 3 times, the keys were not set correctly. We had a bug in the bed...our phone did not work and it was just gross. The lobby was disgusting
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, updated rooms although small

Posted Sep 12, 2016
If you're looking for an inexpensive room for a night or two this is perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to ISU.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Very clean. Quiet. Free breakfast. Easy to get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
Bed was comfy (I like firm), room clean, water pressure good. Breakfast good for free. Overall worth the money spent for the short one night stay.