Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: That breakfast was included although very minimal.
Cons: Bathrooms should have counters. Bedroom should have lamps. There should be place where you could sit down and put on make up.
Location: We were there to do a antique show and this hotel was very convenient.
The hotel in general was fine. The things I did not like was the lay out of the room. There were no lamps. Either you were in the dark or under a spotlight. There were mirrors everywhere but no where that you could sit down and put on make up. The bathroom was also awkward. There was no counter. No place to lay your toothbrush and toothpaste . No place to put comb, brush, hairspray, and no way to sit down and put on make up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The room was much smaller than anticipated. It was clean but somewhat dated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: comfort, cleanliness
Pillows were lumpy and hard. Walls and floors/ceiling were paper thin. The guest in the room above us was up early on Sunday morning and it sounded like a herd of cattle was in the room above us. Very displeased with our stay. Lobby was dirty (dirt on floor and in elevator all weekend)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, Il

Posted Sep 19, 2016
we were locked out 3 times, the keys were not set correctly. We had a bug in the bed...our phone did not work and it was just gross. The lobby was disgusting
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, updated rooms although small

Posted Sep 12, 2016
If you're looking for an inexpensive room for a night or two this is perfect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
good, I booked two more stays at this location. good staff good breakfast sorry you did not have avail. for Sept 17th stay.
5 out of 5
by Reginaldo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gary from Godfrey

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and new. Pillows were great
5 out of 5
by Faith from Homer, Alaska

GREAT place to stay

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Had just the BEST experience. Staff were ALL helpful & Friendly, No attitude or arrogance. The facility was VERY clean, as was the pool. It is obvious they take PRIDE in keeping all beautiful. Also, pricing in July was VERY GOOD. We were WELL PLEASED