Ratings based on 731 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Had a great time hotel room and staff was everything I expected
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2018 by Heidi, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Sheraton Bloomington hotel! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Nice place close enough to everything

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Really nice, clean hotel! Staff is great and the rooms are perfect. Nice showers and pet friendly without extra fees. They even brought up a dog bed and the staff always had treats for the dogs when we were coming or going. Highly recommend!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2018 by Heidi, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Sheraton Bloomington hotel! I'm happy to hear your pets had a great stay as well. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Lovely, modern, clean facilities

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Great hotel, my flight was delayed and arrived well after midnight. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2018 by Heidi, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Sheraton Bloomington hotel! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lu verne iowa

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Great stay. Went up for a little getaway. Went to mall of America and spent the evening inside. Amazing stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellence personified

Posted Mar 2, 2018
Newly renovated, excellent location, excellent food, polite staff. I will go back there over n over again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo, ND

No refund!

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Pros: Nice bath towels.
Cons: Sheets could be softer.
Location: Great location!
I paid Expedia to rent the room for 2 nights. Our plans changed. We checked out at 10 AM after 1 night. Expedia and the hotel refused to give me a refund for the 2nd night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice - good service clean, a bit loud.

Posted Feb 10, 2018 on Hotels
good. lots of events in the middle section of hotel, suggest asking for outer room if noise bothers you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2018 on Hotels
Great food and bar
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Average!

Posted Jan 26, 2018 on Hotels
The bathroom product tubes are so hard, you can't squeeze the product out. Very frustrating. Also the hot water in the shower took forever to get hot. A very average room for the $$$. Had to ask for a robe, not supplied.