Ratings based on 830 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Clean comfortable room without the ridiculous price
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Bloomington, IN
Great experience. Room was clean and comfortable. The location was great for what we were doing that weekend and the price was very reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Great value. Good breakfast. Pool, hot tub.....NICE!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Rancho Mirage

Way nicer hotel than some budget hotels-NICE!

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Staff, convenience, price (for the most part- we paid higher because it was move-out and graduation at IU but all the hotels are higher that weekend.)
Location: Grocery Store, IU, easy freeway access
We have stayed in a few hotels in Bloomington since our daughter goes to IU. This is the best budget oriented hotel we've stayed in. Very nice staff and the room had everything we needed. There is lots of parking, breakfast, and it's close to a grocery store. It's not far from IU. We would definitely stay there again- no question about it.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Robert Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words, I will share this with my staff. Hope to see you soon. Thanks again
1 out of 5
by Sarah

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Didn't stay wasn't let in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017
I had excellent service from Dustin on second shift!! It was clean!! They need more tv channels though, would of been nice to have some movie channels!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness and smells were issues.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Cleanliness and smells were issues. Staff was friendly but the issues identified means that we will not be returning.
4 out of 5
by Venson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by gwendolyn

Convenient and Clean Hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel offered the amenities we needed for an overnight trip out of town. The room was clean and had everything we expected. The front desk staff was friendly and very helpful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical Super 8

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
A typical Super 8. Very nice staff but cheap amenities (scratchy tissue, cheap shampoo). Decor is dated.