Ratings based on 913 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel with clean rooms

Posted Jan 23, 2018
We enjoyed our 2 night stay. Staff was friendly and fun. Breakfast was good. Pool was clean and warm.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reservations messed up

Posted Jan 21, 2018
It took a half hour to check in because reservation was messed up and the room smelled terrible once we finally got into it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Dirty carpet. Dead flies on bathroom floor. Door lock wiggles on door. Very unsecure. I will never stay here again. You get what you pay for!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Even though expedia messed up my reservation the guy at the counter was very helpful and gave excellent customer service. The down side was that the pool and hot tub were down but i was just happy they were able to get us a room during the winter storm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Nice place. Friendly staff. Connected to Denny's. Close to other food locations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester Iowa

Needs updating and room inspections

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Pros: nice location and friendly staff
Cons: hire a person to do inspections
Room was half painted or under construction, Refrigerator froze everything, bathroom shower was only fair
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Easy check in. friendly staff. Comfortable room. Convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayamon , Puerto Rico

Joey is the Best !!

Posted Jan 11, 2018
He is what I call extreme customer service! He recomended places to go on our travel and helped us in all our issues. I felt like I was talking to a friend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Great staff, very helpful

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Breakfast was nice, staff were kind. Very welcoming
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Will Go Back

Posted Jan 10, 2018
It was comfy the staff were polite and very helpful the price was affordable will come again