Ratings based on 2,511 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location, helpful staff but noisy

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Great location, right by the airport and Mall of America, with very helpful staff. Room was clean and comfortable. My only complaint is that the noise from the pool (LOTS of screaming children) woke us up in the morning and kept us up at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Close to Mall
Cons: nothing
Location: close to all attractions in the area
Very nice hotel. Very friendly staff. Breakfast was exceptional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

noisy

Posted Oct 15, 2017
all day and all night, maintenece was in and out the room two doors fown and constant slamming of the door. very disruptive. did not sleep well do to this.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel. Close to the mall

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: The staff is always very friendly
Cons: The cleanliness of the bathroom and repaint the walls
Location: The mall of America and the airport.
I have stayed at this hotel many times and keep going back because of the cleanliness and very friendly staff but on my last stay was very disappointed in the cleanliness of the room. The bathroom floor had hair all over on the floor the walls were all marked up with crayon marks and scuffs from suitcase I was very disappointed. I will think twice before I rebook this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jordan, MN

Comfortable and Luxurious hotel for it's price poi

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Amazing: Breakfast- full, gigantic continental breakfast with lots of hot and cold options Pool- two pools and a hot tub, great for all ages Bed- incredibly comfortable Not-so-amazing: Pillows were too puffy to sleep well Decor wasn't modern and was mauves and beiges, like you'd expect Overall, excellent value. Next time I would bring my own pillow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Clean hotel near the airport

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: The bed pillows. They were terrible.
Location: Close to the airport and near the big shopping mall in Bloomington.
The hotel room was spacious, quiet, and very clean. The one big negative was the pillows. They were all about the size of a throw pillow, but thicker. Not comfortable at all. There is a good restaurant on sight. Staff are friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A quiet stay.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Room was clean, Quiet and easy access. Was not there long enough to evaluate a complete night. The air flight awaited early in the morning. Front desk was pleasant and helpful. It was a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairbanks Alaska

Perfect

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Clean, Friendly, nice size rooms, great breakfast.
Location: There are restaurants nearby and things to do in the MOA.
This was a really nice hotel for the price we received from Expedia! Stayed two nights, it is literally across the street from the MOA (they have a nice cross walk right up the street). there is also a Great outside outlet mall about 5 miles away. I wish I would of spent all day there instead of the MOA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Times

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Clean, shuttle and close to the mall
Location: Shuttle as always available to take us to the mall or to the Metro
Great location and very accommodating. Shuttle as always available. Good times!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McAllen, TX

Very comfortable hotel in perfect location

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Location, amenities and comfort of room.
Cons: My first-floor room opened onto parking lot, so I had to keep the heavy drapes closed. I much prefer some natural light in the morning.
Location: Right across from Mall of the Americas, very near airport, lots of places to eat including a nice Italian restaurant next door.
Lovely property, friendly, helpful staff, perfect location with great shuttle service to airport and Mall of the Americas. very nice breakfast as well.