Ratings based on 2,456 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great Hotel - Great Location

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Very nice hotel, right across the street from the Mall of America, in a easy to get to location. The staff, rooms, and breakfast are all excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Mall of America

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: The breakfast buffet, the lobby, and in indoor pool.
Cons: The mattresses could be firmer.
Location: The location in Bloomington was perfect for my wife and me. It is across the street from the Mall of America. One can walk or take the free shuttle.
Free airport shuttle, great Italian restaurant, and delicious breakfast buffet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montana

Not the room I expected...

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Our room was supposed to be a regular King size room and when we got there we were put in the handicap room by the maintenance office. At one point our toilet clogged and it took 30 minutes and asking 3 different people for someone to get there and fix it. I will never stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Downers Grove IL

VERY nice hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2017
started with courteous & friendly staff at front desk...room was nice but had tiny ants every so often in bathroom and could not figure out where they started...shuttle to the mall was convenient and driver took time to give some history of the mall and surrounding area...attached restaurant had excellent Italian food and wait staff...pool area looked nice but did not use...included breakfast was great and had different menus each day...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pool side rooms are hot and humid a.c. isn't able to keep up. Pool is always cold needs to be turned up 10 degrees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey, BC

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Awesome hotel that's right across the street from Mall of America. I'd definitely stay there again next time in Minneapolis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgetown,Tx

Close to Mall of America

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Clean, quiet, safe. Overall a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Very nice hotel, 5 minutes from Mall of America.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Very clean Hotel. The room was large. The bed was comfortable Easy access to the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bismarck

Convenient location

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Location. Comfy beds. Microwave. Fridge. Free parking. Complementary breakfast. Quiet.
Location: Mall of America. Twin Cities Outlets. Minnehaha park and falls. Blue Line train to downtown.
We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel was conveniently located right across from the Mall of America. It was a 5 minute drive from Twin Cities Outlets. It was also a short drive from other shopping destinations. The blue line train stops at the Mall and it was so easy to go downtown to walk around and then the bus over to the MIA. The beds were comfortable. It was great having a little fridge in the room. The breakfast in the morning was excellent, always plenty of hot food (scrambled eggs, hash browns, sausages, and pancakes or French toast). Because we went after Labor Day, the hotel was quiet. It was so nice sitting in the hot tubs in the evenings. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Great Hotel, Great Breakfast and Pool

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Clean room, great pool and awesome breakfast.
Location: Mall of America is right across the street with a shuttle service
We stayed in the room with a king size bed, sofa bed and fireplace. A lot of room for kids to play in, they loved the pool and we all loved the breakfast. Will book here from now on. No complaints with the staff either.