Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eastern Montana

Good location

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Cons: Maintenance
Location: Near the airport
Control did not work on the heating and air conditioning. Water pressure very low in the shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping, restaurants, airport
I'm so glad I picked this hotel. I was in St. Paul on business and the host hotel was super expensive. This was a great alternative. Its connected to an restaurant, its close to the airport and the highways and the Mall of America which I avoided. There are smaller shopping malls with grocery stores and drug stores. Lots of restaurants. Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. The power went out for a few hours but the staff was on top of it. One of gentlemen showed me a back way to drive in St. Paul (Rte 5), took me all of 20 minutes to get downtown from this hotel. The room was clean, bed was super comfy, didn't eat the breakfast so I can't comment. Overall, I'd stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nothing fancy

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Average hotel. Fine for a one night stay. Liked the shuttle service to the mall of America. They have scheduled trips but I wanted to go at a nonscheduled time and they were able to call a shuttle for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

golf trip

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: n/a
Location: mall
the property was in excellent condition and the location was very convienent. Having Outback attached to if was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Wonderful place to stay.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
This was a great place to stay. Highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The price was good but the facility was old and tired. Beds were not comfortable at all. Breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2017
I don’t mind the hotel the only problem is people at the front desk are not as friendly, can’t even say hello, other wise ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
It was clean and convenient to the airport. It is close to many restaurants and connected to an Outback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Smelled clean, room was clean, bed was very comfortable, breakfast was excellent....love waffles, staff was very friendly and helpful....