Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2018
The room is comfy, but the hotel needs a major renovation, as it's pretty run down. Our breakfast wasn't hot, either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location location location

Posted Jan 16, 2018
nice hotel, got put in a room next to the elevator so that was noisy but breakfast was good. close to the mall and airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Stevens, WA

Very Nice hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: Everything
Cons: Not much
One night for an early morning flight, the staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very satisfied customer!!

Posted Dec 20, 2017
I needed a hotel close by to the Kaplan education building that wasn’t too far away, clean and made me feel comfortable and safe, and reasonably priced since I was going to be staying for 5 days. This was the perfect fit and I will be staying again!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Dec 7, 2017
We specifically use this hotel because it's close to the airport prior to our vacations. It also has an Outback Steakhouse attached, friendly staff, a prompt shuttle service - all the things we look for in this type of stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: Very close to airport with shuttle service. Excellent accommodations and great breakfast.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near airport and shopping
We stayed here night before our flight to Tampa, FL. We had a good experience and would recommend to others. Helpful staff and prompt services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
The hotel was a perfect choice and I really enjoyed staying in it,, next trip to Bloomington, I will stay at the same hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Papillion NE

Comfortable at Comfort Inn

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Very good overall stay. Very good breakfast . We usually book ahead by several weeks but because our plan's changed suddenly we booked ahead only 2 hours and well satisfied.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs

Posted Nov 10, 2017
There was a cockroach in the pillow. Others around in the room as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Audubon Iowa

Wonderful stall

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Staff was very accommodating from check-in to check-out. We were moved to a new room quickly and efficiently when we noticed a leak on the ceiling (we were on the top floor). The bed was very comfortable and the room heater much better than most, I usually freeze in hotel rooms. There was a rust stain on the bathroom floor under the sink in the bathroom from a previous leak. Tried to use the pool but the water temperature was too cold and the pool shower only had cold water.