Ratings based on 2,316 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lucasville OH

Convenient and affordable

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The motel is located conveniently across the street from The Mall of America with a walkway across the highway to get to the mall quickly and safely. They also offer free 24 hour shuttle service to and from the mall and airport if needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern NJ

Ok Accomodations

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Nothing outstanding here to really rave about. Breakfast was adequate but congested and very crowded. The pool was over-run and far too small for the amount of guests at the hotel, we did not feel comfortable using the pool, much to the disappointment to my young daughter. The WiFi did not work far more often than it did work, this was also frustrating. Check in and out was pleasant and easy, the front desk was very friendly. The rooms were clean as well as the bathrooms. The single computer and printer provided downstairs are outdated and require some IT maintenance. I have since changed my email password as the security to my email account has been breached after using the hotel computer to print airline boarding passes. Convenient place to stay but would look elsewhere next time we visit Mall of America
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Good location for Mall of America and airport

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: The location and breakfast were the best.
Location was great for visiting the Mall and for ease of getting to and from the airport. Breakfast was one of the best I have had as included breakfast. Bed was very firm...a little too firm for me but the rest of my group slept fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value right by Mall of America'

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Helpful and very courteous front desk staff. Breakfast choices were exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome staff

Posted Aug 3, 2017
I told the front desk staff it was my birthday! & she upgraded my room & sent up some goodies so nice!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wauconda

Girls Weekend - Perfect Location

Posted Aug 3, 2017
This hotel was close and in a perfect location to Mall of America. It was half the price of the Radisson. The hotel was clean, and staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Youngstown, Ohio

right next to mall of America & food

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: not sure
Location: again Mall of America.
Very pleasant, great people, beautiful pools & hot tubs. Big free breakfast. Would very much like to go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!!

Posted Jul 30, 2017
This hotel was a great stay. Close to Mall of America, lightning rail, great hotel rooms, nice staff and great breakfast! You will enjoy your stay here! We went on a school business event and they accommodated our16 person group. Thank you for giving us a wonderful experience on our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Very nice property in close proximity to the mall.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Quiet rooms, very clean, courteous staff. Convenient to shopping and restaurants nearby. Would definitely stay at that location again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodbridge Virginia

Exceeded Every Need!

Posted Jul 21, 2017
From the shuttle driver, to Pierre and the other front desk staff, to the housekeeping staff, to the food service staff, it was an extremely pleasant experience! Room and other amenities were superior! Everyone was so nice and accomadating during our entire stay. Thank you!