Ratings based on 2,329 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Convenient to mall and stadium

Posted Oct 18, 2017
We loved the convenience of the hotel to the mall by the walkway, and stadium by way of the train. It was very clean, breakfast was wonderful, staff was exceptional and we will plan to stay again next year for another Viking game!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Shopping Trip

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Location and comfortable rooms.
Cons: Breakfast is adequate but nothing special.
Location: Great location if you're looking to shop.
Have been staying at this hotel for quite a few years. I come into the Cities twice a year with a good friend to do some shopping. We love the location of this hotel. The rooms are always clean and the beds are comfortable. The breakfast is a nice bonus. The staff has always been friendly and accommodating. Can't see any reason why we would look elsewhere when booking a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Nice hotel, close to airport so there is a noise problem. Staff and facilities great. Walking distance to Mall of America.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Large rooms, super location

Posted Oct 3, 2017
This hotel is connected by a sky walk to the Mall of America. It's also physically connected to a TGI Fridays restaurant. An IHOP restaurant and Chevy's Mexican restaurant are also within walking distance. Clean, quiet and comfortable, I highly recommend this hotel. There is a complimentary breakfast, but I didn't get a chance to eat there. The only problem we had was that we couldn't find a control on the mini fridge and our beverages froze solid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pillow cases hadn't been washed

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Everything was fine with the hotel with the exception of the pillow cases on my bed. Thank goodness I travel with my own pillow. When I was rearranging the pillows on the well made bed to watch TV I noticed pink lipstick on one and what looked like black mascara on another. I had to assume the pillow cases hadn't been washed along with possibly the sheets. GROSS! No I didn't tell the front desk staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north dakota

Great experience

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Staff was very polite even upgraded our room. Breakfast was delicious and good variety!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Clean, comfortable, good breakfast and great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great place to stay when accessing Mpls airport.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Proximity to Mpls airport and Mall of America
Second time I have stayed here and was thrilled to be upgraded to a King suite. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Sep 7, 2017
We always stay there.it's within walking distant of the mall of america
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near mall of america

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Very clean room and easy to stay over the hotel from big mall