Ratings based on 2,289 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value right by Mall of America'

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Helpful and very courteous front desk staff. Breakfast choices were exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome staff

Posted Aug 3, 2017
I told the front desk staff it was my birthday! & she upgraded my room & sent up some goodies so nice!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wauconda

Girls Weekend - Perfect Location

Posted Aug 3, 2017
This hotel was close and in a perfect location to Mall of America. It was half the price of the Radisson. The hotel was clean, and staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Youngstown, Ohio

right next to mall of America & food

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: not sure
Location: again Mall of America.
Very pleasant, great people, beautiful pools & hot tubs. Big free breakfast. Would very much like to go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!!

Posted Jul 30, 2017
This hotel was a great stay. Close to Mall of America, lightning rail, great hotel rooms, nice staff and great breakfast! You will enjoy your stay here! We went on a school business event and they accommodated our16 person group. Thank you for giving us a wonderful experience on our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Very nice property in close proximity to the mall.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Quiet rooms, very clean, courteous staff. Convenient to shopping and restaurants nearby. Would definitely stay at that location again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodbridge Virginia

Exceeded Every Need!

Posted Jul 21, 2017
From the shuttle driver, to Pierre and the other front desk staff, to the housekeeping staff, to the food service staff, it was an extremely pleasant experience! Room and other amenities were superior! Everyone was so nice and accomadating during our entire stay. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to mall of america

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Clean, convenient, friendly staff
Walking distance to mall of America and the light rail to take into the cities to see twins game and United soccer games
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Convenient location. Close to Mall of America

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Good location, friendly staff, restaurants nearby
Cons: No.
Location: Next to Mall of America.
We enjoy our stay. The staff are friendly and helpful. Good free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Mall of America trip

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Clean, modern, breakfast buffet excellent and extensive. My granddaughter age 12 loved the 2 pools and hot tubs. Staff extremely friendly and helpfu
Hotel was within walking distance to Mall of America. Hotel shuttle to and from airport was clean and prompt.