Ratings based on 2,649 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff and nice place to stay

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Hotel staff where very nice and helpful. Bathrooms could use some up dating but overall very good for the price !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2017
It was a nice hotel for the price.....................................................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissapointing

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Booked the hotel based on ratings and name. Hiwever, it was very dissapointing. The bed was hard and uncomfortable. The maids don't replenish anything. Nothing is complimentary except cookies when you first arrive. The pool is bizarrely located near a very visible meeting area so everyone can stare at you swimming while they are eating. It is tremendously overpriced once you start including fees, taxes, breakfast, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small, no fridge, dark, dinge, expensive ..

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Location
Not impressed with this Hilton stay. I travel a lot for business and this was by far one of the worst Hilton properties I've stayed at. I know its an older hotel however, there lack luster room upgrades were less than impressive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel with great highway access points.

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Experienced a pleasant stay in a great location for guests with a vehicle.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Center, ND

Charged for room we didn't use

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Management
I booked this hotel in advance for our trip to Minneapolis. The day we left, I received an email asking how my check-in went at this hotel. I checked and realized that somehow I had booked two hotels for the same night. We were supposed to stay at this hotel on Saturday, not Friday. I contacted expedia, who contacted the hotel. The manager was unwilling to work with us and move our reservation to the correct day, and instead just charged us for the night that we weren't able to be there. It was really frustrating, and i was not impressed with the customer service at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Happy with accommodations. No complaints. Convenient location not far from business locations, easy drive to family gathering.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Price, and accessible.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Quick overnight stay with the family in the Twin Cities Area. The Double Tree made it quick and easy for check in. The kids love the pool. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Forgot to enter me into the hotel when initially arrived. I was unsble to connect with the internet. It wasnt until I decided to use valet parking, that it discovered I had not been entered into your register. I had to be re-registered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!!

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Very nice! Clean and comfy. Would definitely reccomend.