Ratings based on 1,392 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MLPS

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Smaller bathrooms but overall a great place to stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel close to mall

Posted Dec 4, 2017
The location was very convenient. The bed was not comfortable at all and sagged in the middle. The bathroom sink didn’t drain well. The water pressure in shower was great. The airplanes drove us nuts, very loud. Overall it was a nice hotel but could improve the beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Lori, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location. Our apologies, however, that the bed was not to your liking. Please be assured that the housekeeping staff will certainly take a look at it and make any necessary corrections. If you should return to the Bloomington area, we do hope you will consider giving us another chance to host you. Sincerely, Marjorie S. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la crosse wi

Clean & friendly

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Great staff, clean room, free breakfast with loads of options. Close to MSP and MOA. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Airport overnight

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Close to airport. Great staff. Very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Getaway

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Convenience to shopping and the interstate was great. The buffet was the most inclusive I have ever seen. If you go away hungry it is your own fault
Location: Mall of America, Ikea, light rail to go downtown for sports events or bar hopping
Did a weekend shopping trip and stayed at this hotel. Staff was friendly and quick at checkin. Informed me of breakfast buffet and shuttle service without me asking about it. The planes do take off and fly directly overhead but they stop about 9 pm which made a nice quiet night for sleeping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

good Place

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Good price for a location really close to airport and the mall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mn

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Good clean hotel. Near everything. Airport and mall of America.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from anchorage, ak

Close to the mall of America!

Posted Oct 23, 2017
I was there with my son. He is 15. Loved that they had a free shuttle to the mall of America and the airport. Nice big breakfast and.good coffee. The staff was awesome. And i would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Convenient location.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Pleasant staff
Quick in and out in Minneapolis for a business meeting. Convenient to the airport. Nice new hotel. Pleasant staff. Nice rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Convenient location

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Close to airport, mall of America, and other attractions. Hotel provides shuttle service to airport and attractions.