Ratings based on 1,336 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Nice Hotel!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Nice Hotel with friendly staff, good breakfast and shuttle to Mall of America and back, The rooms were very clean. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Point, Iowa

Nice hotel, close to the mall

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Friendly staff, good breakfast, shuttle to Mall of America and back, rooms were clean, bed was uncomfortable. Overall not a bad place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Superb Staff - Functional Location

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Staff was extremely courteous and informative. Had the answers before I could ask the questions. Walking distance to Mall of America. Easy shuttle to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Flying out

Posted May 25, 2017
Very pleasant, staff was very friendly .................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harvard IL

Visiting son

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Coffee bar, breakfast, pool, nice staff and price. Also the shuttle to the mall...
Location: Right by the airport and Mall of America
We enjoyed are stay the breakfast setup was very nice, something for everyone's taste. The noise of running in the hall and talking was a bit loud but it didn't happen that often.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Island, NE

Nice Hotel and Great Staff

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: location was great
Cons: not sure if there can be anything done about the lights
The hotel was very comfortable, the breakfast had a great variety, the pool was clean and the rooms were nice. The only negative that I would say is that we had barking dogs for an alarm one morning and we had stadium lights shining in our window at night.
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Close to Mall of America

Posted May 13, 2017
Great stay. Room was nice. Breakfast was tasty (Omelets, scrambled eggs, waffles, cereal, etc.). Shuttle left every hour to the mall or was close enough to walk. Would stay there again.