Ratings based on 1,077 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Trip to Minneapolis

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Just an over night...great place close to the MOA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Last minute stop to Minnesota.

Posted Jan 7, 2018
We decided to stop in Minneapolis to check out mall of america and stayed at homewood suites. The hotel was very clean. The staff was great and shuttle droped us off at the front door to the mall and picked us up. And when we left took us to the airport free of charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good hotel convenient to Mall of America.

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Good hotel experience. Good breakfast. Nice staff. Cleanliness is good. Close to Mall of America although you wouldn't want to walk. Fitness room is too small. All else is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but staff could have been better

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Everything was good, except when I went to check out it took 15 mins to find someone to help me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cornucopia Wi

Shopping MOA

Posted Dec 21, 2017
We chose this hotel because of the location and separate sleeping areas the king bedroom is separated from living and dining area with a big sofa sleeper very nice for me and my son the staff is outstanding and friendly like all Hilton Homewood Suites breakfast and social hour very good as well clean and staff very friendly Thannks Homewood Suites for and great stay Merry Christmas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place and close to MOA

Posted Dec 11, 2017
NIce Hotel, great accomadations. Shuttle to the MOA. Very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Always a great place to stay.

Posted Dec 4, 2017
We have been to many different hotels and suites in the past but Homewood Suites has always been consistently the best. I always try to look for a Homewood Suites wherever we vacation. Thank you Homewood Suites.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2017 by stephen A, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us here at the Homewood Suites Mall of America. I'm very pleased to hear you had such a wonderful stay. We try our best to continually offer fantastic service to all our guests. Thanks again for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

great!

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Renovated room was perfect and the staff were helpful and polite. Right across from the Mall of America and dining was spot on!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2017 by stephen a, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us here at the Homewood Suites Mall of America. I'm very pleased to hear you had such a wonderful stay. We try our best to continually offer fantastic service to all our guests. Thanks again for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Hospitality is one of the best I have experience. Customer service is one I appreciate I had to add an additional day and they were really patient and understanding.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2017 by stephen a, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us here at the Homewood Suites Mall of America. I'm very pleased to hear you had such a wonderful stay. We try our best to continually offer fantastic service to all our guests. Thanks again for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Nov 26, 2017
I had a wonderful time at this hotel. Staff was very friendly, room was nicely cleaned and organized and my son had a great time in the pool area. Thanks for the stay!!!