Ratings based on 2,107 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Hotel was ok to stay at was close to people we wanted to visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the money

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Good place for the money. No pool but I didn't mind.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Smellly

Posted Sep 15, 2017
This place although convientent in location the staff in the cleanliness of this Hotel had me disgusted from the very beginning I will never stay here and I would never recommend anyone else stays here
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Convenient location, not expensive

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Carpet needs to be cleaned
Overall our stay was fine. The hotel was quiet and the location was perfect for our purposes. However, I had a hard time trying to overlook the condition of the carpet in the hallways (2nd floor). They are desperately in need of a cleaning -- I mean, seriously, I don't know when I have seen such filthy carpet. Also, there was the smell of smoke. Perhaps the hotel has some smoking rooms. If not, then somebody was disobeying the rules. The front desk folks were nice and helpful. They promptly gave me an iron and ironing board when I asked. The breakfast was simple and adequate, although I have become accustomed to many more options. Overall, not bad except for that carpet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired!

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Located a short bus ride to the Mall of America but in need of updating. Tired decor and furnishings.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: lCose to the airport
Tiny old rooms but only 15 minutesfrom the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sun City, AZ

Convenient to airport

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Small room, perfect for one person and short stay. Bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota mineapolis

The personal are very friendly

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Happy to get hotel for my travel. Just please tell some of the people in the front desk to dress better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Friendly staff, clean rooms, very comfortably beds. Easy to find way around the area and close to mall of america
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Proximity to MOA and good dining options
Hotel with excellent location....hospitable staff....a good place to stay in Bloomington.