Ratings based on 1,493 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Inconsiderate Staff

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Cons: Hotel policy
My error: I thought I booked two days but only booked one. Staff's Response: During my business day, staff entered my room, threw all my clothing into my suitcase. brought the suitcase behind the front desk, and deactivated my key. They did this to my CEO business colleague as well, who said, "I have never had this happen to me before." We both felt violated, and I was embarrassed because I was the one who booked his room. My question: They had my cell phone number on file; WHY DIDN'T THEY HAVE THE COURTESY TO CALL ME TO DISCUSS BEFORE THEY BOOTED US OUT? I would have made arrangements through Expedia to book another night. Result: We booked the SAME ROOMS for another night, but were late to pick up a customer for dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for transfer

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pleased experience. What we expected. Like having Denny's (with full bar) attached.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Staff in front desk were helpful and save my day . Place was clean comfortable and reasenable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington Mn

Right across the street from a Wal-Mart

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Welcoming hotel staff who make you feel comfortably at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Big Lake, Mn

Nice hotel. Close to Mall of America

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Friendly staff. Free shuttle to Mall of America. Bar and restaurant attached to hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Hotel condition was poor

Posted Nov 26, 2017
The hotel staff were very kind for the most part, however the condition of the room was worn. Doors had pealing wood, cabinets in bathroom were from the 70’s, the toilet clogged easily (staff was nice who came to help unclog), heater, little fridge and bathroom vent were all very loud. Overall, I would not return based upon the condition.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room could use some updating

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Room was clean but the wall paper was peeling on the walls water stains on the ceiling, not a bad place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milpitas, CA

Near To restaurant and Walmart

Posted Nov 10, 2017
GReat location to walking distance restaurant and Walmart. Nearby access to freeway. Quiet and peaceful neighborhood
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
We stayed overnight before leaving for a trip. Good location to airport. Clean comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Shuttle and breakfast

Posted Nov 4, 2017
The shuttle service was exceptional and flexible. Very nice drivers. Also the breakfast was so good. And it was free. Even better.