Ratings based on 1,458 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morenci, AZ

Nice but heater wouldn’t work

Posted Dec 12, 2017
It was a great experience overall minus having to call front desk over 5 times to fix our heater not working. Finally we were moved to another room. Shouldn’t of taken so long to be accommodate especially since we have kids and it was cold
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the mall if America

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Nice to Enjoy a bit of luxury after a day of shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rugby, ND

Kids in town for concert and shopping

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Great amazing hotel with awesome location being connected to the mall. This place is very high class and nice. We were in town for a concert, so having walking access to the light rail was nice and convenient . Using a skywalk to access MOA was nice. The girls could come and go as needed without barring the elements. Restaurant and bar onsite was nice. Staff was very polite, courteous and professional. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Great location if hotel one of the rooms and the staff is been exceptional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Like I am on vacation and everything at my service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

excellent for access to the Mall

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: situation ,very modern
Cons: room service
Location: No a lot to do of an evening unless you took a taxi or train into Minneapolis. Everything shut down at 9.30
Lovely hotel but room service was poor ,in fact non existent for 1st 2 days. Bins were not cleared, bathroom not cleaned - no clean towels . Sign put on door both days after we had left to go shopping saying 'do not disturb' ( not placed by us). had to ask cleaner to come in and tidy, she did so but no clearing of bins or clean towels. Very disappointing as Hotel was excellent. No pamphlet left in room saying what we should expect for room service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis,mn

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Great place for girls weekend shopping! So convenient to shop at the mall and have the hotel right there to drop off shopping bags and relax before the next round of shopping. We did not use any of the hotel amenities or spa but enjoyed a cocktail at the bar!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Got in past midnight, but the staff acted as if I was on time! Their late night menu was fresh and very good. It was a quick stay, but we will definitely be making it our go to for the cities!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Terrific hotel and location

Posted Dec 2, 2017
A wonderful, clean hotel. The pool is fairly basic but still very fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Staff all had 'can do' attitude

Posted Dec 1, 2017
This is a fantastic hotel ceryclosetochopping and dining in theMall ofAmerica. The staff were happy to arrange for the courtesy bus to take us shopping etc within 5 miles of the hotel and arrange pick up on return. Have been visiting this area for shopping for 20 years and will always stay here in the future.