Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Larry

GREAT STAY, excluding some exceptions

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
When we first arrived, we had a bit of a hassle. It was pouring rain, major pouring and my daughter-in-law was just going to use her credit card to get to room due to the baby being soaked so she could change her clothes quickly. It was not accepted because it was not the card put on reservation...It was however the same last name so an exception could have been made until I got into the building. The only other issue was the toilet...it was like the loudest flushing I have ever heard in my life. We couldn't even flush it once the baby went to sleep, it scared even a person awake....No idea why...it was pretty nuts. The breakfast was fantastic and appreciated....
4 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lauren

Spacious breakfast area

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, it had more space than the usual hotel, but pull out coach not very comfortable and when it was pulled out, the living area felt very crowded. This was the best experience at the continental breakfast we have had. Usually, we feel like we're constantly in someone else's way, but there was enough room to get the food and a decent amount of seating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from duluth, mn

Fabulous Stay

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Orbitz
We had an amazing room and experience. The bed was very soft, like a pillow. The full kitchen was a delight.
5 out of 5
by Brad

Awesome hotel!

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is extremely nice! From the awesome room we were given (had a full size fridge and stove) to the delicious breakfast offered, the stay at this hotel was a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Apisath

Will come back

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and friendly staff. The suite room is big and really nice. Only issue I have would be the smell. The room smell funky, it would be nice if the hotel vine that out. Other than that great place to stay and breakfast was awesome as well. Recommend to everyone. Will come back and stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Kelly

Great staff!

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was terrific, food was good too, my room was bug-free and clean but smelled of cigarettes. Thankfully I wasn't in the room except to sleep.
5 out of 5
by devra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Vacation

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Rooms/Hotel were okay. We reserved three rooms for the family, only one was what we actually reserved through Expedia which was a King suite. The other two were Queen suite and 2 Queen suite. When I asked the front desk why they stated it was an Expedia issue, not theirs, that it's only a recommendation for the hotel. Guess I won't use Expedia again. They also didn't clean one of our rooms two days in a row, had to get management involved both days. Overall, not a great experience at this hotel or through Expedia for that matter.