Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
Unfortunately booked a smoking room by mistake, unable to change at check in. There were no ashtrays in room, how was it even a smoking room except it STUNK!
5 out of 5
by Jackie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Evangeline

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient to highway. Several restaurants near and a JC Penney. I would stay here again if in the area.
2 out of 5
by An

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Pillow we're yellow and dirty
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Some of our current linens are an off white color and may appear to be yellowed. However, I will check with housekeeping regarding the linen inventory and specifically the pillow cases. Please accept my apology that your stay was not satisfactory. Thank you once again for sharing your concerns with us. We hope that you would give us another chance in the future to provide you with an exceptional stay and great service. Sincerely, Montana-AGM
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Front service was very friendly. Rooms were out dated
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the kind words regarding the staff. I will be sure to pass it on. We are looking forward to a Guestroom Improvement Plan in the coming months, and hope that you will stay with us again to see those improvements later in the year. Sincerely, Montana-AGM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to our cabin being renovated

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: The staff is friendly
Cons: hotel needs renovated. It is an old facility
Location: shopping
Hotel staff were friendly from check in to check out. The bathroom in the room is very small although the room itself was quite roomy. The hotel is very close to several good restaurant chains and major retail stores.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Looking for a nice, inexpensive place to stay while traveling home. This hotel was close to the highway,restaurants and even a mall! The room was very clean. However, the bed was a little hard :(
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by MJ, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! Guest feedback helps us gauge how we are doing and to continue to provide clean affordable lodging for our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Montana-AGM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing fancy but reasonable priced place to stay. Very close to interstate & several restaurants. Clean room & staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We use our guest feedback to continue providing affordable lodging with excellent service to all our guests. Thank you for your business-- It is our hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Montana-AGM