Ratings based on 997 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Posted May 17, 2018
Convenient to Euston Station and London buses plus easy walk to Oxford Street. Stayed in a small single room with a comfortable bed and shower & air conditioning. I would stay here again because it is so convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

Cozy, comfortable hotel close to train stations.

Posted May 12, 2018
Pros: Closeness to main train stations and selection of cafes.
Cons: Additional sound-proofing of windows; my room faced over the neighbouring pub, which was very rowdy from 6pm-11pm.
Location: Good selection of restaurants and cafes nearby. Walking distance to train stations and several parks.
This hotel was located close to Kings Cross, Euston and St Pancras stations, making it ideal for business travelers or leisure travelers needing to stay close to main transport hubs. Staff were friendly, the breakfast was decent and the room was comfortable (though small by non-European standards). Shower pressure was very good and my bed was a single bed, not two mattresses pushed together, which was great. Good selection of restaurants and cafes nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 9, 2018
Close to Euston Station. Reasonable value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sowerby Bridge

Great location

Posted Apr 28, 2018
The hotel is walking distance from kings cross and near underground stations, The room was small but modern, clean and comfortable. We decided against breakfast as there were so many coffee shops nearby. We enjoyed our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sussex

Hotel Room

Posted Apr 27, 2018
Only stayed one night (thankfully). Certainly the smallest room we have stayed in for many a year. At over £200 for the one night (two people) we will certainly be going back to our usual Premier Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mice Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Nice and close to Euston Station. Room was TINY but fine as we only slept there. Would recommend and would stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2018
The reception staff were lovely and friendly. However, I was told when I booked the room that I had been given an upgrade. This did not happen. To be fair, the staff did offer us a complimentary breakfast which we thanked them for but didn't take this offer up. The bathroom was incredibly small, nowhere to store our toiletries, the shower had no step so the water ran all over the bathroom floor. What was supposed to be a double bed were two single beds put together and the join was slightly raised make the bed very uncomfortable. The room was about 2 feet away from the lift so was noisy. All in all, it was a tad disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Euston Station

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Newly built hotel, very clean room but the washroom is a bit small, friendly staff. Prefect location and just close to bus-stop of 24-hour bus to regent street
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2018
Great location and staff service. Enjoyed my stay in London for business.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Near Euston Station

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Pros: Proximity to Euston for train next morning
Cons: Most things - rooms small, bathrooms need upgrading
Location: Handy for train
I had three rooms before happy to stay. Utilitarian - glad only here one night. Food ok @ breakfast. Not value for money. Won’t stay here again.