Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Laurence O

A good hotel near the British Museum

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is clean, convenient, and reasonably priced and the Warren Street and Euston tube stations are close.
5 out of 5
by cherylG from preston

Felt like a home from home

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good situation, welcoming and comfortable

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Just like staying with friends.
Cons: The single beds size to normal single beds
Location: 10 out of 10 for buses and very safe area to come home on one's own at night
I loved this hotel and will use it again. Felt very welcome and everything was clean and comfortable, lovely breakfast and nice staff. However, the single beds are not three foot singles and I was uncomfortable,but was changed to a lovely comfy bed after two nights of a four night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for Euston train station and for the buses. Hotel itself was nice. Cleanliness of rooms could be better. Breakfast was great and the waitress staff were eally friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paul

Enjoyable stay

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great location The rooms are clean and the staff are very friendly I have stayed here a number of times and always enjoyed my stay
4 out of 5
by Vicente

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay
5 out of 5
by Robert

First Class

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Outstanding family oriented hotel. If returning to London, this would be my first port of call. Definitely a hidden gem. Top Marks