Ratings based on 867 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Perfect place to dtay

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: It was handy for Euston station, the buses and the tube fir getting around
Cons: Sound proofing from the front
For getting around London, ease of access from Euston and excellent service you could not find better. The hotel is ideally situated, the staff were friendly and welcoming, the breakfasts were brilliant. All in all a great place for visiting London.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in a handy location

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Location and comfort
Hotel located within a short walk from Euston station.. our room was comfortable and fitted out to a high specification. The reception staff were very helpful during check-in and with local directions. Great hotel for long weekend breaks when arriving b train. Just drop off your bags on arrival and straight into the heart of the city. And similar when leaving, check out, last explore before returning to the hotel to pick your bags and walking to the station. Great selection of restaurants within a short walk on Charlotte Street.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Great hotel just on the edge of the West End

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great weekend in London, this hotel was reasonable priced. We like it as its only a 10 minute walk from St Pancreas Station and just over one mile from the start of the West End. the breakfast was first class, always hot and a good selection of items. My wife requires a gluten free meal and they assisted with this to a good level
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Loved the location and the hotel amenities. Only issue was there is no a/c so sleeping was compromised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

convenient for all of the big London stations

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near stations and restaurants.
Only there for the night in transit to the Eurostar. Very central. Good sized bedroom and clean and comfortable. Staff helpful.
5 out of 5
by Colin

weekend in london

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
very good hotel very good location ideal for all transport tube & bus very good breckfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great staff, wonderful room!

Posted Aug 25, 2017
The room was extremely comfortable & perfect blackout curtains (which helped put our 6month old baby to sleep!). The staff were very helpful - the only thing I'd prewarn guests about is the lack of accessibility outside the hotel for wheelchair or those with child buggies (no ramp). Otherwise a perfect hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Small room but cosy and comfortable with good facilities and nice modern bathroom. Location was excellent with bus, tube and trains all nearby. Good choice for a short stay in London.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Great St Pancras Stop Over!

Posted Aug 20, 2017
We had a last stop from Paris to London using the Euro-rail. The room was comfortable, very nice bath with nice lighting. The breakfast was excellent. The service impeccable. I'd come back. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peterborough

Nice hotel being updated but good location.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Location and easiness to public transportation
Cons: Repair TV
Location: There is loads to do in area and the immediate proximity of public transport gives you access to the whole of London and beyond.
We booked this hotel at the last minute and was not disappointed. The staff were welcoming and we were quickly checked in. The hotel is being refurbished in places but our room was really nice. The only fault was that the TV did not work properly but in view of the fact we were out most of the time it was not an issue and the staff were most apologetic when we checked. Really good breakfast with plenty of choice. Would definitely stay again.